Africa, the mysterious continent. Here you will find many good surf spots, yet Africa (surfing) is touristic not yet very well developed. The most famous surfing areas are found in South Africa, Madagascar and Senegal. Way to explore the coast away from the famous surf spots you can discover many secluded and unknown good points and breaks.

Madagaskar - Mozambique - South Africa - Ghana - Senegal

NEW: Request documents of all surf camps in Africa with only one click! Click here ...

Surfcamps in Madagascar from 364 ,- € / Week

surfing Madagascar  

Madagascar is one of the most famous surf countries of African. The island is situated in the Indian Ocean, off the coast of Mozambique. A developed tourist infrastructure does not yet exist, but several good surf spots. Consequently, if you look on the adventure Africa holidays, there is much to discover here beside good breaks.

All Surfcamps (Madagascar)
     

Surfcamps in Mozambique from 709 ,-€ / Week

surf Mozambique  

Mozambique - warm water, high waves, empty beaches, numerous breaks. An expedition through the land is worthwhile. As in whole of Africa you should know that the standards are not comparable with Europe.

All Surfcamps (Mozambique)
     

Surfcamps in South Africa from 127 ,-€ / Week

surfcamp South Africa  

South Africa is probably the best known surf region of Africa. Especially famous the country is for Jeffreys Bay or J-Bay. The Point Break Supertube is considered one of the best in the world. Every year in July there is a competition of the ASP World Tour. The best time to surf is from July to August.
But not only J-Bay, also many other spots around Cape Town offer the best conditions to beginners to professional surfers.

All Surfcamps (South Africa)
     

Surfcamps in Ghana from 290 ,-€ / Week 

surf beach Ghana  

Also in Ghana, most surf Points are uncrowded and the land almost a secret among surfers. Beginners will find the whole year good conditions for surfing. More sophisticated surfers place from March to May and September to October good waves. The weather is warm all year round and provides water temperatures of 25 to 28 degrees.

All Surfcamps (Ghana)
     

Surfcamps in Senegal from 298 ,-€ / Week

learn to surf Senegal  

In Senegal there are some of the most famous surf points in Africa. Here has been surfed for more than 50 years. Accordingly, good surf schools and surf camps are also available. Thanks to its particular coastline there are many consistently good waves and swells. Beginners will find year-round good conditions in Senegal. Advanced surfers should go in the period from November to March. In the winter months should be considered a wetsuit - the water gets cold even in Africa.

All Surfcamps (Senegal)
Go to top

Menü
HomeAfrika

Surfcamps in Afrika - Saison 2017

Afrika, der geheimnisvolle Kontinent. Hier findet man viele gute Surfspots, dennoch ist Afrika (Surf-)touristisch noch nicht sehr gut erschlossen. Die bekanntesten Surfregionen findet man in Südafrika, Madagaskar und Senegal. Erkundet man die Küste abseits der bekannten Surforte kann man viele einsame und unbekannte gute Points und Breaks entdecken.

Madagaskar - Mosambik - Südafrika - Ghana - Senegal

NEU: Mit nur einem Klick Unterlagen von allen Surfcamps in Afrika anfordern! Hier klicken ...

Surfcamps in Madagaskar ab 364 ,- € / Woche

Surfstrand Madagaskar  

Madagaskar ist eines der bekanntesten Surfländer Afrikas. Die Insel liegt im Indischen Ozean, vor der Küste Mosambiks. Eine ausgebaute touristische Infrastruktur gibt es noch nicht, aber einige gute Surfspots. Lässt man sich also auf das Abenteuer Afrikaurlaub ein, gibt es hier neben guten Breaks viel zu entdecken.

Alle Surfcamps (Madagaskar)
     

Surfcamps in Mosambik ab 709 ,-€ / Woche

Surfkurs Mosambik  

Mosambik – warmes Wasser, hohe Wellen, menschenleere Strände, unzählige Breaks. Eine Entdeckungsreise durch das Land lohnt sich. Wie in ganz Afrika sollte darauf geachtet werden, dass die Standarts nicht mit Europa vergleichbar sind.

Alle Surfcamps (Mosambik)
     

Surfcamps in Südafrika ab 127 ,-€ / Woche

Surfcamp Südafrika  

Südafrika ist die wohl bekannteste Surfregion Afrikas. Besonders berühmt ist das Land für Jeffreys Bay bzw. J-Bay. Der Pointbreak Supertube gilt als einer der Besten der Welt. Jährlich findet dort der ein Wettbewerb der ASP World Tour statt. Die beste Zeit zum Surfen ist von Juli bis August.

Doch nicht nur J-Bay, auch viele andere Spots rund um Kapstadt bieten beste Bedingungen für Anfänger bis Profisurfer.

 Alle Surfcamps (Südafrika)
     

Surfcamps in Ghana ab 290 ,-€ / Woche 

Surfurlaub Ghana  

Auch in Ghana sind die meisten Surfpoints menschenleer und das Land quasi ein Geheimtipp unter Surfern. Anfänger finden das ganze Jahre gute Bedingungen zum Wellenreiten. Anspruchsvollere Surfer finden von März bis Mai und von September bis Oktober gute Wellen. Das Wetter ist ganzjährig warm und sorgt für Wassertemperaturen von 25 bis 28 Grad.

Alle Surfcamps (Ghana)
     

 Surfcamps in Senegal ab 298 ,-€ / Woche 

surfen Senegal  

In Senegal befinden sich einige der bekanntesten Surfpoints Afrikas. Hier wird bereits seit mehr als 50 Jahren gesurft. Dementsprechend gute Surfschulen und Surfcamps gibt es auch. Dank der besonderen Küstenlinie gibt es durchgängig viele Swells und gute Wellen. Anfänger finden in Senegal ganzjährig gute Bedingungen. Fortgeschrittene Wellenreiter sollten im Zeitraum November bis März reisen. In den Wintermonaten sollte an einen Wetsuit gedacht werden – das Wasser wird auch in Afrika kalt.

Alle Surfcamps (Senegal)

malveira da serra arrifana esmoriz maninoa playa santa teresa crescent head, nsw sabdehli magu durban sidi ifni redfern ericeira, mafra playa st.teresa baleal moliets burrill lake n.s.w katurai jeffreys bay san ramon de tres rios mélides sabdheli magu lahinch mentawais odeceixe byron bay cambutal el palmar - vejer, cádiz messanges cap ferret thulusdhoo pererenan - canggu mafra kuta xx pantin camps bay rote island puerto viejo de limon santa catalina atouguia da baleia, peniche coolangatta hinako gianyar le pin sec colares razo los pargos fào-apulia / esposende salina cruz tiona nsw cobas ferrol luz-lagos suances ferrel-peniche canggu dominical buzios sayulita badung - bali maceda pichilemu klitmøller, thisted taghazout sidi kaouki guanacaste pavones somo popoyo imi ouaddar santa cruz gerringong nusa lembongan mal pais peniche mimizan plage seignosse, le penon itacaré sopelana praia da vagueira pecatu tabanan gorliz (bilbao) a-dos-cunhados carcans plage vejer de la frontera isla carenero cabarete lourinha ericeira morro jable (pájara) ajo cantabria mentawai island viana do castelo ferrel zarautz (gipuzkoa) cádiz sagres valdoviño, a coruña western region dakar san vicente de la barquera troncones ngqeleni oyambre tamaraght noosa corregimiento de rio grande, soná el puerto de la libertad sumatera barat lisboa portugal faro dana point alas arum – pal kutuh essaouira zarautz santoña (cantabria) malolo island ferrol matosinhos st. girons lagos guayas can pastilla kabupaten kepulauan mentawai costa caparica anza esposende canggu, batu balong las palmas de gran canaria lanzarote ingrina tamarindo beach tamraght teluk meranti el palmar - vejer costa pulau masokut island azur lisboa tulear weligama porto do son fuerteventura, costa calma caxias ibarrangelu, bizkaia lourinhã miramar aourir tapia de casariego san juan del sur garabito padang seminyak mossel bay charaf buruzu magu male raposeira barrika bundoran gran canaria conil de la frontera el cuco cascais jacó espinho, aveiro corralejo- la oliva majanicho playa colorado tamarindo banjar pondok, serangan puerto escondido close to casablanca peñascal , san bartolo corralejo bloemendaal aan zee playa del ingles zahara de los atunes inhambane vieux boucau auckland costa da caparica teneriffa souss-massa taghazout village porto polzeath olonne-sur-mer vale da telha, aljezur uluwatu, pecatu playa hermosa playa grande sampletown linda-a-velha lisbon melides praia das macas santa teresa / caños de meca playa santa teresa, nicoya chinandega cobano aljezur praia da pipa playa avellanas, tamarindo bocas del toro los llaos praia das maças rogil agadir, morocco vila nova de milfontes between tamri and taghazout caparica porto da cruz, madeira fuerteventura cadiz puerto sandino playa santa teresa malpaís, puntarenas

Go to top