Either in North and in Central and South America there are great surfing areas. Best known in North America is the state of California. But the best spots you can find in Central America, especially Costa Rica is more than a insider tip. Also Mexico, the Dominican Republic, Nicaragua and Panama are good surf destinations. On the islands and coasts hit swells wich took the long way across the Pacific and Atlantic and are reasonable for great waves.
Also in South America there are surf spots. The majority you can find on the east coast of the continent, in Brazil. But also on the Pacific coast, in Ecuador, Peru and Chile there are some possibilities to surf.

Mexico - Costa Rica - Panama - El Salvador - Nicaragua - Dominican Republic - Brasilien - Ecuador

NEW: Request documents of all surf camps in America with only one click! Click here ...

Surfcamps in North America from 393 ,- € / Week

surfing North America Mexico  

In addition to California Mexico is probably the country in North America with the best surfing conditions.
Popular destinations include both the mainland coast and the Baja California peninsula. Especially wind surfers like to surf there.
In Mexico, the season all year round, but the best time for surfing is from June to September.
A special surf spot is Puerto Escondido. The place became famous for the Mex Pipe. This is a tube wave, which is one of the world's largest of its kind together with waves off Hawaii and reaches a height of up to 10 m. In addition to these dream spots for professionals there are also plenty of learning opportunities for beginners in Puerto Escondido. Slow long waves guarantee success.

All Surfcamps (Mexico)
     

Surfcamps in Central America from 51 ,-€ / Week

surf America Central Costa Rica Panama El Savador Nicaragua  

Costa Rica is absolutely the surfing hint. In addition to world-class waves Costa Rica offers with its beautiful sandy beaches and palm trees also pure holiday feeling. Dua to its tropical climate you can find best surf conditions here. The dry season is from November to April. Meanwhile, during the day is has 35 ° C. But even in the rainy season there are still up to 30 degrees. The water has a year-round constant temperature of about 26 degrees. The other countries like Panama, Nicaragua and El Salvador enjoy the influence of the same climate. No matter what surf skills you bring - both for absolute beginners as well as advanced and professional surfers there are best surf conditions and good surf breaks and points.
The Dominican Republic is not as well known as a surfing region such as Costa Rica and co. This is because the surf spots are partly less good and often bounded by sharp reefs. Nevertheless, there are also good spots here and you can learn not only surfing, but also wind and kite surfing.

Costa Rica   -   Nicaragua   -   Panama   -   El Salvador   -   Dominican Republic
     

Surfcamps in South America from 54 ,-€ / Week

surfcamps South America Brazil Ecuador  

A well-known surfing area in Brazil is the state of Bahia. With over 1,000 km of coastline it is very large and contains many good surf spots. Not only the tropical palm beaches attract surfers to Bahia but also the year-round warm water temperatures.
In contrast to Brazil, Ecuador is located on the Pacific coast wich is a bit rougher. The best surfing and holiday season for the country is January-May. Hot spots in Ecuador are located between Salinas in the south and Manta in the north of the country. Salinas was the host of the 2004 ISA World Surfing Games and the 2009 ISA World Junior Surfing Championships. In Manta especially Bodyboarding is popular.

Brazil   -   Ecuador
Go to top

Menü
HomeAmerika

Surfcamps in Amerika - Saison 2017

Sowohl in Nord- als auch in Mittel- und Südamerika gibt es großartige Surfreviere. Am bekanntesten in Nordamerika sind die Staaten Kalifornien und Mexiko. Doch die besten Spots findet man in Mittelamerika, vor allem Costa Rica ist lange schon mehr als ein Geheimtipp. Auch die Dominikanische Republik, Nicaragua und Panama sind gute Surfdestinationen. Auf die vielen Inseln und Landesküsten treffen Swells, die lange Wege über den Pazifik und Atlantik genommen haben und für tolle Wellen sorgen.

Auch in Südamerika gibt es Surfspots. Die meisten findet man an der Ostküste des Kontinents, in Brasilien. Doch auch an der Pazifikküste, in Ecuador, Peru und Chile gibt es einige Möglichkeiten, zu surfen.

Mexiko - Costa Rica - Panama - El Salvador - Nicaragua - Dominikanische Republik - Brasilien - Ecuador

NEU: Mit nur einem Klick Unterlagen von allen Surfcamps in Amerika anfordern! Hier klicken ...

Surfcamps in Nordamerika ab 393 ,- € / Woche

surfen Nordamerika Mexico  

Neben Kalifornien ist Mexiko wohl das Land Nordamerikas mit den besten Surfbedingungen.
Beliebte Ziele sind sowohl die Festlandküste als auch die Halbinsel Baja California. Besonders Windsurfer kommen gern zum Surfer dorthin. In Mexiko ist das ganze Jahr über Saison, aber die beste Zeit zum Wellenreiten ist von Juni bis September.
Ein spezieller Surfspot ist Puerto Escondido. Berühmheit erlangte der Ort für die Mex Pipe. Das ist eine Rohrwelle, die gemeinsam mit Wellen vor Hawaii zu den weltgrößten ihrer Art zählt und eine Höhe von bis zu 10 m erreicht. Neben diesen Traumspots für Profis gibt es bei Puerto Escondido jedoch auch genug Lernmöglichkeiten für Anfänger. Langsame lange Wellen garantieren den Surferfolg.

Alle Surfcamps (Mexiko)
     

Surfcamps in Mittelamerika ab 51 ,-€ / Woche

Surfcamp Zentralamerika Mittelamerika Costa Rica Panama El Salvador Nicaragua  

Costa Rica ist der Surftipp schlechthin. Neben Wellen von Weltklasse bietet Costa Rica mit seinen traumhaften Sandstränden und Palmen auch pures Urlaubsfeeling. Dank des tropischen Klimas findet man hier beste Surfbedingungen. Die Trockenzeit ist von November bis April. Währenddessen sind es tagsüber bis 35 Grad Celsius. Doch selbst in der Regenzeit sind es noch bis zu 30 Grad. Das Wasser hat ganzjährig eine konstante Temperatur von ungefähr 26 Grad. Die anderen Länder wie Panama, Nicaragua und El Salvador genießen den Einfluss des gleichen Klimas. Egal welche Surfkenntisse man mitbringt – sowohl für absolute Beginner als auch für Fortgeschrittene und Profisurfer gibt es in Mittelamerika beste Surfbedingungen und gute Breaks und Surfpoints.
Die Dominikanische Republik ist nicht so bekannt als Surfregion wie Costa Rica und co. Das liegt daran, dass die Surfspots teilweise wneiger gut sind und oft von scharfen Riffen umgrenzt. Trotzdem findet man auch hier gute Spots und kann nicht nur Wellenreiten, sondern auch Wind- und Kitesurfen lernen.

Costa Rica   -   Nicaragua   -   Panama   -   El Salvador   -   Dominikanische Republik
     

Surfcamps in Südamerika ab 54 ,-€ / Woche

Surfurlaub Südamerika Brasilien Ecuador  

Ein bekanntes Surfegbiet in Brasilien ist das Bundesland Bahia. Mit über 1000 km Küste ist es sehr groß und beinhaltet unzählige gute Surfspots. Nicht nur die tropischen Palmenstrände locken Surfer nach Bahia sondern auch die ganzjährig warmen Wassertemperaturen.

Im Gegensatz zu Brasilien liegt Ecuador an der etwas rauheren Pazifikküste. Die beste Surf- und Urlaubssaison für das Land ist von Januar bis Mai. Die beliebtesten Spots in Ecuador befinden sich zwischen Salinas im Süden und Manta im Norden des Landes. Salinas war 2004 Gastgeber der ISA World Surfing Games und 2009 der ISA World Junior Surfing Championships. In Manta ist vor allem Bodyboarding beliebt.

Brasilien   -   Ecuador

hinako garabito espinho, aveiro malveira da serra corralejo chinandega bocas del toro imi ouaddar maceda charaf los pargos luz-lagos caxias playa santa teresa kuta playa avellanas, tamarindo cabarete durban popoyo pichilemu corralejo- la oliva tamraght maninoa canggu sagres arrifana gorliz (bilbao) san ramon de tres rios el palmar - vejer costa ibarrangelu, bizkaia somo playa santa teresa, nicoya crescent head, nsw pererenan - canggu sopelana lisbon razo ericeira, mafra santa teresa corregimiento de rio grande, soná florianópolis lagos buzios / el palmar - vejer, cádiz peniche sidi ifni tiona nsw lisboa portugal matosinhos atouguia da baleia, peniche pecatu klitmøller, thisted porto sampletown ajo cantabria praia das macas bloemendaal aan zee faro cobano sumatera baleal katurai troncones moliets-plage nusa lembongan el puerto de la libertad ericeira taghazout mélides gerringong cap ferret praia da vagueira azur moliets cambutal bundoran raposeira melides sayulita san vicente de la barquera between tamri and taghazout sumatera barat ferrel close to casablanca tabanan mafra mentawai island odeceixe gran canaria esposende guanacaste jacó aourir messanges alas arum – pal kutuh santa catalina burrill lake n.s.w carcans plage tulear guayas xx rote island coolangatta salina cruz tapia de casariego cádiz western region olonne-sur-mer miramar rogil auckland a-dos-cunhados lourinha cadiz playa colorado can pastilla san juan del sur porto da cruz, madeira valdoviño, a coruña sidi kaouki camps bay oyambre buruzu magu male los llaos porto do son conil de la frontera agadir, morocco teneriffa thulusdhoo fào-apulia / esposende souss-massa uluwatu, pecatu tamarindo caños de meca majanicho dominical cobas ferrol puerto escondido vejer de la frontera banjar pondok, serangan barrika tamarindo beach dana point anza noosa linda-a-velha mimizan plage vila nova de milfontes cascais las palmas de gran canaria playa st.teresa praia da pipa ingrina sabdheli magu playa del ingles maiorca itacaré ferrol pavones redfern lourinhã costa caparica polzeath peñascal , san bartolo aljezur esmoriz gianyar dakar mal pais weligama pulau masokut island isla carenero morro jable (pájara) lanzarote seminyak caparica santa cruz santoña (cantabria) el cuco zarautz (gipuzkoa) zarautz lisboa mossel bay essaouira playa grande ferrel-peniche vieux boucau mentawais fuerteventura, costa calma taghazout village vale da telha, aljezur praia das maças puerto sandino suances byron bay pantin sabdehli magu lahinch le pin sec kabupaten kepulauan mentawai ngqeleni playa hermosa playa santa teresa malpaís, puntarenas viana do castelo jeffreys bay padang fuerteventura zahara de los atunes colares st. girons teluk meranti tamaraght puerto viejo de limon costa da caparica inhambane canggu, batu balong badung - bali seignosse, le penon malolo island

Go to top