In Asia, the largest continent of the world, there are numerous surf spots. These are as diverse as the continent itself. The best conditions are found in Indonesia. Also on the Maldives it is possible to surf in the breathtaking scenery of the dream of islands. But even in front of Japan's coast there are many opportunities for surfing.
In most Asian Surf regions wetsuits may be omitted throughout the year due to the warm climate. The best time for surfing, however, is the (European) summer. Then the Antarctic winter storm nourishes the waves and swells in the Indian Ocean.

Indonesa - Bali - Maledives

NEW: Request documents of all surf camps in Asia with only one click! Click here ...

Surfcamps in Indonesia from 154 ,- € / Week

surf beach Indonesia  

Indonesia is undoubtedly one of the best surfing regions in the world - all year round good waves and pleasant temperatures, many surf schools and a wonderful landscape. The wide variety of different breaks offers both beginners and advanced surfers or professionals great conditions. Although the islands are knwon especially for reef breaks, there are also beginner-friendly beach breaks. Who already can surf and does not need a surf school can hire a surf guide. These are usually locals and will take you to the best waves of the day.

All Surfcamps (Indonesia)
     

Surfcamps in Bali from 154 ,-€ / Week

   
surfcamp Bali  

The island of Bali, wich is also called “Island of Gods” is part of Indonesia. Besides Hawaii Bali is known a surfer's paradise. Once discovered by Australian surfers as a holiday island the place is now famous for its many good surf spots.
The best waves are in the summer, from June to September. But in the rainier months from December to March may still be surfed good, then rather smaller waves.
A special spot, but only suitable for experienced surfers, is Uluwatu. The water can be reached after an adventurous climb over a cave which is a connection to the sea at high tide. The waves here are up to four meters high.

All Surfcamps (Bali)
     

Surfcamps in the Maledives ab 748 ,-€ / Woche

surf holiday Maledives  

The Maldives are an archipelago located close to the southern tip of India. Overall, this is a group of islands of about 1,000 individual islands and atolls, of which nearly 100 are used for tourism purposes. In front of many of the islands can also be surfed.
The optimal time for it is from April to October and the high season runs from June to September. If you want to avoid crowded surf spots, use the start or the end of the season.
One of the most famous surf spots in the Maldives is the North Malé Atoll. It offers great breakes. But even in the less well-known outer atolls, there are some high-class surfing areas.

All Surfcamps (Maledives)
Go to top

Menü
HomeAsien

Surfcamps in Asien - Saison 2017

In Asien, dem größten Kontinent der Welt, findet man zahlreiche Surfspots. Diese sind ebenso vielfältig wie der Kontinent selbst. Beste Bedingungen findet man in Indonesien. Auch auf den Malediven kann gesurft werden, in der atemberaubender Kulisse der Trauminseln. Doch auch vor Japans Küste gibt es viele Möglichkeiten zum Wellenreiten.
In den meisten asiatischen Surfregionen kann aufgrund des warmen Klimas ganzjährig auf Neoprenanzüge verzichtet werden. Die beste Zeit zum Surfen indess ist der (europäische) Sommer. Dann nährt der Antarktische Wintersturm die Wellen und Swells im Indischen Ozean.

Indonesien - Bali - Malediven

NEU: Mit nur einem Klick Unterlagen von allen Surfcamps in Asien anfordern! Hier klicken ...

Surfcamps in Indonesien ab 154 ,- € / Woche

Surf Camp Indonesien   Indonesien gehört zweifellos zu den besten Surfregionen der Welt – ganzjährig gute Wellen und angenehme Temperaturen, viele Surfschulen und eine wunderbare Landschaft. Die grosse Auswahl an verschiedenen Breaks bietet sowohl Anfängern als auch fortgeschrittenen Surfern und Profis tolle Voraussetzungen. Zwar sind die Inseln vor allem für Reefbreaks bekannst, es gibt jedoch auch anfängerfreundliche Beachbreaks. Wer schon surfen kann und keine Surfschule benötigt, kann sich einen Surfguide engagieren. Diese sind meist Locals und bringen euch zu den besten Wellen des Tages.
Alle Surfcamps (Indonesien)
     

Surfcamps auf Bali ab 154 ,-€ / Woche

   
Surfurlaub Bali   Die Insel Bali gehört zu Indonesien. Neben Hawaii ist das auch als "Insel der Götter" bekannte Bali ein Surferparadies schlechthin. Einst als Urlaubsinsel entdeckt von Australischen Surfern ist der Ort inzwischen für seine zahlreichen guten Surfspots bekannt.
Die besten Wellen gibt es im Sommer, von Juni bis September. Doch auch in den regnerischeren Monaten von Dezember bis März kann noch gut gesurft werden, dann auf eher kleineren Wellen.
Ein besonderer Spot, jedoch nur für geübte Surfer geeignet, ist Uluwatu. Das Wasser erreicht man nach abenteuerlicher Klettertour über eine Höhle, die bei Flut eine Verbindung zum Meer darstellt. Die Wellen sind hier bis vier Meter hoch.
Alle Surfcamps (Bali)
     

Surfcamps auf den Malediven ab 748 ,-€ / Woche

Surfurlaub Malediven   Die Malediven sind eine Inselkette, nah an der Südspitze Indiens gelegen. Insgesamt besteht die Inselgruppe aus über 1000 Einzelinseln und Atollen, von denen fast 100 für touristische Zwecke genutzt werden. Vor vielen der Inseln kann auch gesurft werden.
Die optimale Zeit dafür ist von April bis Oktober, die Hauptsaison geht von Juni bis Septermber. Wer überfüllte Surfspots meiden möchte, nutzt am Besten den Anfang oder das Ende der Saison.
Einer der Bekanntesten Surfspots der Maldiven ist das Nord-Malé-Atoll. Es bietet tolle Brecher. Doch auch in den weniger bekannten äusseren Atollen gibt es einige hochklassige Surfgebiete.
Alle Surfcamps (Malediven) 

florianópolis moliets praia da vagueira charaf hinako banjar pondok, serangan tamraght st. girons faro lagos burrill lake n.s.w barrika uluwatu, pecatu pichilemu seignosse, le penon pecatu tulear esposende somo guayas conil de la frontera mentawai island cambutal colares vejer de la frontera teneriffa le pin sec carcans plage cabarete vila nova de milfontes dana point buruzu magu male ajo cantabria dominical miramar mélides tapia de casariego gerringong fào-apulia / esposende dakar raposeira xx sabdheli magu moliets-plage los pargos oyambre lahinch weligama el cuco san vicente de la barquera pulau masokut island / luz-lagos porto da cruz, madeira azur itacaré sumatera barat mal pais guanacaste cobas ferrol playa grande messanges sopelana lanzarote coolangatta linda-a-velha cascais troncones nusa lembongan isla carenero sumatera puerto escondido sayulita western region tamarindo playa santa teresa malpaís, puntarenas kabupaten kepulauan mentawai praia das maças puerto sandino melides pavones popoyo between tamri and taghazout suances lisbon sagres playa colorado mimizan plage maiorca pererenan - canggu corralejo ngqeleni caños de meca sampletown katurai ericeira, mafra las palmas de gran canaria espinho, aveiro imi ouaddar praia das macas tabanan cádiz buzios santa cruz maceda el puerto de la libertad ferrel durban vale da telha, aljezur playa del ingles corralejo- la oliva teluk meranti sidi kaouki mossel bay caparica redfern gianyar baleal olonne-sur-mer tamaraght sidi ifni maninoa costa caparica canggu, batu balong sabdehli magu corregimiento de rio grande, soná viana do castelo inhambane seminyak malolo island caxias salina cruz auckland santoña (cantabria) san juan del sur santa catalina morro jable (pájara) rote island malveira da serra lourinha taghazout bloemendaal aan zee padang fuerteventura tamarindo beach crescent head, nsw ferrol lisboa jeffreys bay taghazout village porto noosa zahara de los atunes chinandega aourir ferrel-peniche cadiz lourinhã kuta playa santa teresa canggu los llaos close to casablanca fuerteventura, costa calma esmoriz lisboa portugal matosinhos arrifana ingrina pantin alas arum – pal kutuh klitmøller, thisted a-dos-cunhados el palmar - vejer costa mentawais playa hermosa atouguia da baleia, peniche cobano playa santa teresa, nicoya gorliz (bilbao) byron bay santa teresa praia da pipa souss-massa anza can pastilla rogil jacó playa st.teresa zarautz peniche ibarrangelu, bizkaia zarautz (gipuzkoa) san ramon de tres rios badung - bali playa avellanas, tamarindo garabito bocas del toro aljezur el palmar - vejer, cádiz peñascal , san bartolo majanicho costa da caparica razo tiona nsw odeceixe polzeath agadir, morocco thulusdhoo ericeira camps bay valdoviño, a coruña mafra gran canaria bundoran vieux boucau puerto viejo de limon cap ferret essaouira porto do son

Go to top