algarve Surfcamps

View your favourites Compare

Algarve starstarstar

Sagres, Algarve, Portugal

Welcome to Sagres Natura in Sagres. We offer a fun and quality way to learn surf! What we believe to be the most funny sport in the world. It´s all about learning to surf the right way, with who reall...

Prices from 400.00€  per week 57.14€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 

Algarve starstarstar

Sagres, Algarve, Portugal

Welcome to the Good Feeling! The Good Feeling is a surf hostel and surf camp in Sagres in the Algarve - run by two Portuguese surfers who are always here and willing to help and advise you on how to m...

POA

Algarve starstarstar

Odeceixe, Algarve, Portugal

We are a Surf School and Surf Camp based in the west coast of the Algarve of Portugal in a village called Odeceixe that sits inside a Natural Park ( Protected area) and we have been teaching people to...

POA
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 
Latest booking 4 years ago

Algarve starstarstar

Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

Welcome to Algarve WatersportLagos is the most southwesterly city in Europe, approximately 30 kilometers from Sagres. The location is ideal as we reach all surf spots, the kite lagoon and the wakeboar...

Prices from 380.00€  per week 54.29€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 

Algarve starstarstar

Sagres, Algarve, Portugal

The Wavesensations was born, in the need to raise awareness and experience a new concept of Surf the - Surf Sensations - hence the name Wavesensations. Our concept it's center about to combine qua...

Prices from 343.00€  per week 49.00€ For 1 night

Algarve starstarstar

Luz-Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

Welcome to Deluxe Surfhouse! In our Surf Camp everyone will be happy. Of course, surfing is important, but we also offer many sports facilities and on our large plot you can also relax in the many ham...

Prices from 175.00€  per week 25.00€ For 1 night

Algarve starstarstar

Ingrina, Algarve, Portugal

Our Surfhouse in Sagres is the perfect location for relaxing, surfing and spending your vacations. The house has a big terrace with a pool and BBQ. A special vacition feeling is created by the combina...

Prices from 199.00€  per week 28.43€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 

Algarve starstarstar

Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

Daily surfing at breathtaking surfspots, relaxing at our villas and enjoing the Portugese hospitality- with us you can enjoy surfing in all its aspects! Our fantastic location offers us the possibilit...

Prices from 259.00€  per week 37.00€ For 1 night

Algarve starstarstar

Rogil, Algarve, Portugal

The idea of this project and the development of this school, came from an old dream we have and also from the enormous passion of surf and all it can make us feel. We could say so much but, for us, su...

Prices from 375.00€  per week 53.57€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 

Algarve starstarstar

Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

Surfing, Kitesurfing & SUP Holidays in Lagos, Portugal. Located in the beautiful town of Lagos, Casa Offshore, Lagos' famous kite, surf & SUP lodge awaits you. For over ten years we´ve been been d...

Prices from 340.00€  per week 48.57€ For 1 night

Algarve starstarstar

Aljezur, Algarve, Portugal

We are the first and only surf camp for everybody!With our 2 houses we do not only offer accommodation for surfers, low budget and party people (guesthouse) but also for families, couples and those wh...

Prices from 100.00€  per week 14.29€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 

Algarve starstarstar

Aljezur, Algarve, Portugal

Arrifana Surf School & camp, offers you a truly stunning Surf Experience in the southwest coast of Portugal. Our beaches are an excellent example of balance between human settlement and the natural en...

Prices from 140.00€  per week 20.00€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 

Algarve starstarstar

Vale da Telha, Aljezur, Algarve, Portugal

Welcome to the Arrifana Surf Lodge...Your "Home away from Home"For a truly unforgettable experience of a lifetime!! We welcome you to join your hosts Aldo and Sarah at Arrifana Surf Lodge for a more p...

Prices from 275.00€  per week 39.29€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 

Algarve starstarstar

Aljezur, Algarve, Portugal

Welcome to Aljezur, southwest Portugal. Here you can combine surfing, nature and relaxation. Boa Onda Surf School is an excellent starting point to explore the wonders of the Costa Vicentina Natural P...

Prices from 340.00€  per week 48.57€ For 1 night

Algarve starstarstar

Faro, Algarve, Portugal

Welcome to Wavy Surf Camp, an incredible surf adventure! What we are We are a surf camp integrated in a unique natural environment located in the perfect destination if you are looking to how to surf ...

Prices from 239.00€  per week 34.14€ For 1 night

Only Accommodation starstarstar

Raposeira, Algarve, Portugal

The Algarve Quiksilver Surf Camp is located between the main surf spots, 5 minutes from the south coast and 10 minutes from the west coast, is offering always best surfing conditions. The Algarve is c...

Prices from 105.00€  per week 15.00€ For 1 night

Algarve starstarstar

Aljezur, Algarve, Portugal

ALJEZUR EXPERIENCESHISTORY   After a life devoted to surf, competing on a national and international level, a degree in Design and working, for a few years, in the best and most prestigious Surf Magaz...

Prices from 330.00€  per week 47.14€ For 1 night

Algarve starstarstar

Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

JAH SHAKA SURF CAMPThe best equipped Surf Lodge in Portugal to give you an unforgettable holiday experience. We have the widest range of surf accommodation on offer in the area - so, the expereience a...

Prices from 305.00€  per week 43.57€ For 1 night

Algarve starstarstar

Aljezur, Algarve, Portugal

Aljezurwestcoastsurf is a surf school specialising in surfing and paddle surfing at the renowned beaches of the western algarve. We are based in Vale da Telha, Aljezur, in the heart of the Natural Par...

Prices from 140.00€ Per week 20.00€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 

Algarve starstarstar

Arrifana, Algarve, Portugal

Mission to Surf in Portugal Our qualified surf coaches will try to make you reach your goal quickly and efficiently- no matter if it is your first whitewater ride or your first barrel. The MissonTo Su...

Prices from 300.00€  per week 42.86€ For 1 night

Algarve starstarstar

Sagres, Algarve, Portugal

An ideal active surf yoga retreat in the sunny south of Portugal in Europe.Pure Flow Motions retreats to reconnect mind and body through surfing yoga meditation qigong and nature walks. The surf yoga ...

Prices from 630.00€  per week 90.00€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 5
Average Rating: 10.0
Show reviews
 

Algarve starstarstar

Sagres, Algarve, Portugal

Surfschool Sagres Portugal Freeride located on the most SW tip in Europe, Sagres! Learn with the best! A Surfer’s Paradise located at the extreme south west of Algarve Portugal. The Surf lessons will ...

Prices from 270.00€  per week 38.57€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 

Algarve starstarstar

Carvoeiro, Algarve, Portugal

Surfing with Portugals Best Surf Coaches Algarve Surf Academy is one of The best Surf Schools at the Algarve. It is Most important for us to offer good quality Surf Lessons with Portugals best Surf Co...

Prices from 699.00€  per week 99.86€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 

Algarve starstarstar

Luz Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

KITE, SURF & SUP HOLIDAYS IN THE ALGARVE, LAGOS, PORTUGAL- VDWS certified kite lessons & SUP tours- Accomodation, school and equipment rental for kite, SUP and surf- Learn to kitesurf on the flatwater...

Prices from 140.00€  per week 20.00€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 

Go to top

algarve Surfcamps

Zeige Merkliste Vergleiche

Algarve starstarstar

Rogil, Algarve, Portugal

Das 3 ha grosse Areal des Chillandsurf Camps befindet sich in den vegetationsreichen Hügeln des Costa Vincente Nationalparks an der Südwestalgarve.Zwischen Eukalyptusbäumen und Pinien findet man reich...

Preise ab 140.00€  Preis pro Woche 20.00€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Algarve starstarstar

Aljezur, Algarve, Portugal

Das Arrifana Surf School & Camp bietet Ihnen ein einzigartiges Surferlebnis in der südwestlichen Küste Portugals. Unsere Strände sind ein ausgezeichnetes Beispiel dafür, wie man Mensch und Natur im Gl...

Preise ab 140.00€  Preis pro Woche 20.00€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Algarve starstarstar

Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

 Willkommen bei Algarve Watersport Lagos ist die südwestlichste Stadt Europas, ca. 30km von Sagres entfernt. Die Lage ist ideal da wir sämtliche Surf Spots, die Kitelagune und das Wakeboardboot in kur...

POA
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Algarve starstarstar

Sagres, Algarve, Portugal

Willkommen bei Sagres Natura in Sagres. Wir bieten eine unterhaltsame und hochwertige Möglichkeit, Surfen zu lernen! Was wir für den lustigsten Sport der Welt halten. Es geht darum, die richtige Art u...

Preise ab 400.00€  Preis pro Woche 57.14€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Algarve starstarstar

Odeceixe, Algarve, Portugal

Wir sind eine Surfschule und Surf Camp an der Westküste der Algarve von Portugal in einem Dorf namens Odeceixe, die in einem Naturpark (Geschützter Bereich) sitzt und wir haben Menschen beizubringen s...

POA
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 
Neueste Buchung vor 5 Jahr/en erfolgt

Algarve starstarstar

Sagres, Algarve, Portugal

Willkommen bei THE GOOD FEELING!Good Feeling ist eine Surf Herberge und Surf Camp in Sagres an der Algarve - betrieben von zwei portugiesischen Surfern, die immer bereit zu helfen sind und Sie gerne b...

POA

Algarve starstarstar

Sagres, Algarve, Portugal

Die Kombination aus unserer einzigartige Lage und unserem Wissen ermöglicht es uns, einen einfachen Zugang zu den besten Surf-Spots zu haben - daher der Name Wavesensations. Unser Konzept ist es Quali...

Preise ab 343.00€  Preis pro Woche 49.00€ Für 1 Nacht-

Algarve starstarstar

Praia da Luz - Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

Super freundliche Gastgeber, leckeres Essen, lockere Atmosphäre, sehr erfahrene Lehrer, wunderschöne Strände, Sonne, Entspannung und jede Menge Spaß ...Der Strand - nur 2 min. GehweiteEiner der Höhepu...

Preise ab 345.00€  Preis pro Woche 49.29€ Für 1 Nacht-

Algarve starstarstar

Luz-Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

Willkommen im Deluxe Surfhouse!In unserem Surfcamp ist fuer jeden was dabei. Natuerlich steht das Surfen im Vordergrund, aber wir bieten auch zahlreiche Sportangebote an und auf unserem grossen Grunds...

Preise ab 175.00€  Preis pro Woche 25.00€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Algarve starstarstar

Ingrina, Algarve, Portugal

Unser Surfhaus in Sagres ist die perfekte Unterkunft zum Chillen, Surfen und gemütlichen Urlauben. Das Haus hat eine riesige, möblierte Poolterrasse mit angeschlossenem Garten und einen gemauerten BBQ...

Preise ab 299.00€  Preis pro Woche 42.71€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Algarve starstarstar

Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

Täglich surfen an atemberaubenden Spots, entspannen in unseren Villen und portugiesische Gastfreundschaft genießen- bei uns könnt ihr Surfkultur in allen ihren Facetten miterleben! Durch unsere ausgez...

Preise ab 259.00€  Preis pro Woche 37.00€ Für 1 Nacht-

Algarve starstarstar

Rogil, Algarve, Portugal

Die Idee für dieses Projekt und zum Aufbau der Schule entstand aufgrund eines Traumes, den wir realisieren wollten und der mit unserer riesigen Leidenschaft zum Surfen verbunden ist und mit all dem, w...

Preise ab 375.00€  Preis pro Woche 53.57€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Algarve starstarstar

Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

Surfen, Kitesurfen & SUP Urlaub in Lagos, Portugal. Das Hotel liegt in der schönen Stadt von Lagos, Casa Offshore, Lagos 'berühmten Kite, Surf-& SUP Lodge erwartet Sie. Seit über zehn Jahren wurde...

Preise ab 340.00€  Preis pro Woche 48.57€ Für 1 Nacht-

Algarve starstarstar

Aljezur, Algarve, Portugal

Wir sind das einzige und erste Surf Camp für jedermann. Mit unseren zwei Häusern bieten wir nicht nur Unterkunft für Surfer, “günstig” Urlauber und Party Menschen (Gästehaus), sondern auch die perfekt...

Preise ab 100.00€  Preis pro Woche 14.29€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Algarve starstarstar

Vale da Telha, Aljezur, Algarve, Portugal

Willkommen in der Arrifana Surf Lodge. . .  "Ein Zuhause - weg von zuhause"  Für eine unvergessliche Erfahrung einer Lebenszeit!! Wir begrüßen dich in der Arrifana Surf Lodge. Die Gastgeber Aldo und S...

Preise ab 275.00€  Preis pro Woche 39.29€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Algarve starstarstar

Aljezur, Algarve, Portugal

Willkommen in Aljezur, im Suedwesten von Portugal. Hier kannst du surfen, Natur und Entspannung miteinander kombinieren. Die Boa Onda Surf Schook ist ein exzellenter Startpunkt, um die Wunder des Cost...

Preise ab 340.00€  Preis pro Woche 48.57€ Für 1 Nacht-

Algarve starstarstar

Faro, Algarve, Portugal

Was wir sind Inmitten der einzigartigen Natur der Algarve befindet sich unser Surfcamp Portugal in Sagres, dem perfekten Ort um Wellenreiten zu lernen oder Deine Fähigkeiten zu verbessern, eins mit de...

Preise ab 399.00€  Preis pro Woche 57.00€ Für 1 Nacht-

Only Accommodation starstarstar

Raposeira, Algarve, Portugal

Quiksilver Surfcamp Algarve, liegt zwischen den Haupt Surfspots, 5 Minuten von der Süd Küste und 10 Minuten von der Westküste. Algarve gilt als einer der besten Surf-Destinationen aufgrund der Vielzah...

Preise ab 105.00€  Preis pro Woche 15.00€ Für 1 Nacht-

Algarve starstarstar

Aljezur, Algarve, Portugal

ALJEZUR EXPERIENCES  Das Aljezur Experiences Gästehaus befindet sich an einem ruhigen und friedlichen Ort in Aljezur in der Algarve, in Portugal. Das Haus ist modern dekoriert und besitzt eine große A...

Preise ab 330.00€  Preis pro Woche 47.14€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Algarve starstarstar

Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

JAH SHAKA SURF CAMP Jah Shaka ist die best ausgestattete Surf Lodge in Portugal. Wir haben es uns zum Ziel gemacht, dir ein unvergessliches Urlaubserlebnis zu bieten - und das Erlebnis fängt bereits b...

Preise ab 305.00€  Preis pro Woche 43.57€ Für 1 Nacht-

Algarve starstarstar

Aljezur, Algarve, Portugal

Aljezurwestcoastsurf ist eine Surfschule, die sich auf Surfen und Surfen mit Paddel spezialisiert hat. Sie befindet sich in Vale da Telha, Aljezur, inmitten des Naturparks im Südwesten von Alentejo un...

Preise ab 20.00€ pro Woche 20.00€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Algarve starstarstar

Arrifana, Algarve, Portugal

Mission to Surf Portugal Unser Surfcamp in Portugal ist von Ende April bis Ende Oktober durchgehend geöffnet. Das Surfcamp  ist in einer gemütlichen portugiesischen Villa untergebracht - mit einem gro...

Preise ab 300.00€  Preis pro Woche 42.86€ Für 1 Nacht-

Algarve starstarstar

Carrapateira, Algarve, Portugal

Unsere beiden Surfschulen in Carrapateira (Amadobeach) gehören zu den Ersten an der Westküste der Algarve. Seit 1997 sind wir unermüdlich dabei, den Surfspirit an Reisende weiterzugeben – mit großem E...

Preise ab 255.00€  Preis pro Woche 36.43€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Algarve starstarstar

Sagres, Algarve, Portugal

Der ideale Surf und Yoga Urlaub im sonnigen Süden von Portugal.Das Ziel des Pure Flow Motions Retreats ist es, durch Surfen, Yoga, Meditation, Qi-Gong und Spaziergängen durch die Natur, Körper und Gei...

Preise ab 630.00€  Preis pro Woche 90.00€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 5
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 10.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Algarve starstarstar

Sagres, Algarve, Portugal

Surfschool Sagres Portugal Freeride liegt in der südwestlichsten Ecke von Europa, Sagres! Lerne mit den Besten! Dieses Surfer Paradies befindet sich im äußersten Südwesten der Algarve. Die Surfkurse f...

Preise ab 270.00€  Preis pro Woche 38.57€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Algarve starstarstar

Carvoeiro, Algarve, Portugal

SurfCamp Portugal 2018 Sommer, Sonne, Meer und perfekte Surfbedingen für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene - Dies und mehr bietet unser Surf Camp an der portugiesischen Algarve. Wir haben einige der erfah...

Preise ab 699.00€  Preis pro Woche 99.86€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Algarve starstarstar

Luz Lagos, Algarve, Portugal

KITE CAMP, SUP, SURF & YOGA -DIE OCEAN SPIRITS LODGE - Entspanntes, geselliges Gästehaus mit Kite, Surf, SUP & täglichem Yoga - Nur 6 Luxus-Zimmer für den perfekten Mix aus Privatsphäre und familiärer...

Preise ab 140.00€  Preis pro Woche 20.00€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Zum Seitenanfang