cantabria Surfcamps

View your favourites Compare

Northern Spain starstarstar

Los Llaos, Cantabria, Spain

The Atlantic coast of Cantabria, northern Spain, the "Costa Verde", is called the "green coast". In the region around San Vicente de la Barquera break powerful waves that make the heart beat faster ev...

Prices from 138.95€ Per week 19.85€ For 1 night

Northern Spain starstarstar

San Vicente de la Barquera, Cantabria, Spain

Our Planet Surf Camp in San Vicente de la Barquera is located on the camping El Rosario right behind the dunes and only 80m from the beach. The camp lays in the shade of big pine trees and shelters fr...

Prices from 239.00€  per week 34.14€ For 1 night

Northern Spain starstarstar

Suances, Cantabria, Spain

Bio Surf Camp is a unique place, located in the village of Suances, where you can relax and share an experience close to nature while you practice surf. This combination of relax, nature, fun and the ...

Prices from 161.00€ Per week 23.00€ For 1 night

Northern Spain starstarstar

Somo, Cantabria, Spain

The Surf Camp, "Escuela de Surf & Bodyboard Cantabra" In 1991, on "Somo Beach" (Cantabria) and is on the other side of the bay of Santander, the capital of Cantabria. By creating beauty and tourism op...

Prices from 400.00€  per week 57.14€ For 1 night

Northern Spain starstarstar

Santoña (Cantabria), Cantabria, Spain

One of the pioneer surf schools in Cantabria regarding the teaching in this kind of sport. Giving courses since 1998.Organizing surf camps for all ages , the surf school in Cantabria Berria Surf Schoo...

Prices from 415.00€  per week 59.29€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 

Northern Spain starstarstar

San Vicente de la Barquera, Cantabria, Spain

Dreamsea surf camp San Vicente de la Barquera is located in Cantabria, northwest of Spain. A privileged location for its greenery and beautiful beaches. Come and enjoy the splendour that this land has...

Prices from 199.00€  per week 28.43€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 

Northern Spain starstarstar

Oyambre, Cantabria, Spain

Our fantastic camp in the beautiful North of Spain is situated in the heart of Oyambre Natural Park, close to Santander, therefore it is easy to reach. It offers an exciting week of surfing, Yoga, SUP...

Prices from 229.00€  per week 32.71€ For 1 night

Northern Spain starstarstar

Somo, Cantabria, Spain

The Wave Surf House & Surf School A unique experience in Somo - Loredo   Fall in love with the sea and surf! In our surf school La Wave Surf in Somo Cantabria. A unique place for surfing. Our Surfhous...

Prices from 360.00€  per week 51.43€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 

Go to top

cantabria Surfcamps

Zeige Merkliste Vergleiche

Northern Spain starstarstar

Los Llaos, Cantabria, Spain

Die Atlantikküste Kantabriens, im Norden von Spanien wird auch die „Costa Verde“, die „grüne Küste“ genannt. In der Region um San Vicente de la Barquera brechen kraftvolle Wellen, die das Herz jedes W...

Preise ab 138.95€ Pro Woche 19.85€ Für 1 Nacht-

Surfcamp starstarstar

Ajo Cantabria, Cantabria, Spain

In unserem Surfcamp in Kantabrien lernst du Leute aus aller Welt kennenlernen, lernst Surfen und  unser Team wird seine Passion fürs Surfen mit dir teilen. Spaß ist garantiert mit deinen Freunden und ...

Preise ab 305.00€  Preis pro Woche 43.57€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Northern Spain starstarstar

San Vicente de la Barquera, Cantabria, Spain

Bei Planet Surf Camps versuchen wir euch das Surfen und dem dazugehoerenden Lifestyle so authentisch wie moeglich naeher zu bringen. Das Camp in San Vicente liegt direkt hinterm Strand und bietet Scha...

Preise ab 239.00€  Preis pro Woche 34.14€ Für 1 Nacht-

Northern Spain starstarstar

Suances, Cantabria, Spain

Das Camp ist ein Bio-Garten mit einer Fläche von 2000m2, der hunderte Bäume und eine Vielzahl von Räumen hat: eine 30m² Jurte als gemeinsamer Raum für Aktivitäten, Projektionen und Kochen, einer Unter...

Preise ab 161.00€ Pro Woche 23.00€ Für 1 Nacht-

Northern Spain starstarstar

Somo, Cantabria, Spain

Das Surfcamp, „Escuela Cantabra de Surf & Bodyboard“ entstand 1991 am „Somo Beach“ (Kantabrien) und liegt auf der anderen Seite der Bucht von Santander, der Hauptstadt von Kantabrien. Durch Ihre Schön...

Preise ab 400.00€  Preis pro Woche 57.14€ Für 1 Nacht-

Northern Spain starstarstar

Santoña (Cantabria), Cantabria, Spain

Eine der Pionier-Surfschulen in Kantabrien hinsichtlich des Unterrichtens dieser Sportart. Seit 1998 gibt die Surfschule Unterricht.Wir organisieren Surf Camps fuer alle Altersklassen, die Surfschule ...

Preise ab 415.00€  Preis pro Woche 59.29€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Northern Spain starstarstar

San Vicente de la Barquera, Cantabria, Spain

Dreamsea Surf Camp San Vicente de la Barquera liegt in Kantabrien, im Nordwesten Spaniens. Aufgrund seiner Grünheit und wunderschönen Strände ein privilegierter Ort. Komme zu uns und genieße die Prach...

Preise ab 199.00€  Preis pro Woche 28.43€ Für 1 Nacht-
Eigenschaften
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Northern Spain starstarstar

Oyambre, Cantabria, Spain

Unser fantastisches Camp im schönen Norden von Spanien befindet sich im Herzen von Oyambre Naturpark, in der Nähe von Santander, daher ist es leicht zu erreichen. Freuen Sie sich auf eine aufregende W...

Preise ab 199.00€  Preis pro Woche 28.43€ Für 1 Nacht-

Zum Seitenanfang