galicia Surfcamps

View your favourites Compare

Northern Spain starstarstar

Valdoviño, A Coruña, Galicia, Spain

The Camino Surf Camp in Valdoviño, Galicia - the perfect spot to indulge in the beauties of waveriding. The four kilometer long, white sandy beach just 300 meters from the Camp lines up with different...

Prices from 279.00€  per week 39.86€ For 1 night

Northern Spain starstarstar

Cobas Ferrol, Galicia, Spain

Welcome to WaveRocker Surfcamp!No matter if you are a complete novice or have already surfed a few waves – in our camp you will get the type of surfing lessons that suit you perfectly. To make sure th...

Prices from 349.00€  per week 49.86€ For 1 night

Northern Spain starstarstar

Razo, Galicia, Spain

It is located on Playa de Razo artsurfcamp that belongs to the municipality of Carballo. It is the province of A Corunna, on the coast "Costa da Morte", which extends from A Coruna to Muros. Sorry, no...

Prices from 290.00€  per week 41.43€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 

Northern Spain starstarstar

Ferrol, Galicia, Spain

Welcome to The Camp Doniños,Our experienced local team and surf guides will show you which wave suits your surf level best and after a spot introduction will go paddle out and surf with you twice a da...

Prices from 378.00€  per week 54.00€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 

Spain starstarstar

Pantin, Galicia, Spain

  Alawa Surfcamp come from the idea of capturing in a school and surf camp the experience and knowledge of the sport by David and Estitxu Estremo (Double European champion Surf), and it could not choo...

Prices from 140.00€  per week 20.00€ For 1 night
Reviews
Total Votes: 0
Average Rating: 0.0
Show reviews
 

Surfcamp starstarstar

Ferrol, Galicia, Spain

Laola is dedicated entirely to water sports. With us you can enjoy virtually throughout the year, of the most fascinating and fun on the water sports. Our activities are undertaken in Galicia and Fuer...

Prices from 244.00€  per week 34.86€ For 1 night

Northern Spain starstarstar

Porto do Son, Galicia, Spain

Holidays in one of Europe's surfparadise. Uncrowded lineups and ideal conditions. Spacious rooms with private bathroom, good food, huge garden, surf and yoga classes, massages, and much more.Fun a...

Prices from 280.00€  per week 40.00€ For 1 night

Go to top

galicia Surfcamps

Zeige Merkliste Vergleiche

Northern Spain starstarstar

Valdoviño, A Coruña, Galicia, Spain

Das Camino Surf Camp in Valdoviño, Galicien - der perfekte Ort um sich dem Zauber des Wellenreitens hinzugeben. Vom vier Kilometer langen, weissen Sandstrand, nur 300 Meter vom Camp entfernt, über ein...

Preise ab 279.00€  Preis pro Woche 39.86€ Für 1 Nacht-

Northern Spain starstarstar

Cobas Ferrol, Galicia, Spain

Willkommen bei WaveRocker Surfcamp!Egal, ob du totaler Anfänger bist oder schon ein paar Wellen gesurft hast. Bei uns bekommst du genau den Surfunterricht, der zu dir passt. Und das Beste: Bei mehr al...

Preise ab 349.00€  Preis pro Woche 49.86€ Für 1 Nacht-

Northern Spain starstarstar

Razo, Galicia, Spain

Das Artsurfcamp liegt am Playa de Razo, der zum Gemeindebezirk Carballo gehört. Es liegt in der Provinz A Corunña, an der Küste "Costa da Morte", die sich von A Coruña bis Muros erstreckt. Der Strand ...

Preise ab 290.00€  Preis pro Woche 41.43€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Northern Spain starstarstar

Ferrol, Galicia, Spain

Willkommen im Camp Doniños, Unser erfahrenes Team vor Ort und unsere Surf-Guides zeigt Ihnen die besten Wellen die Ihrer Surf-Ebene am besten passt und nach einer Einführung werden sie mit euch zweima...

Preise ab 378.00€  Preis pro Woche 54.00€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Spain starstarstar

Pantin, Galicia, Spain

 KOMM UND SURF MIT UNS UND DEM BESTEN WELLEN! Genieße die Moeglichkeit in Pantín surfen zu koennen, einer der besten Straende von Europa mit unseren fortgeschrittenen Lehrmethoden durch die Europameis...

Preise ab 140.00€  Preis pro Woche 20.00€ Für 1 Nacht-
Bewertungen
Stimmen gesamt: 0
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 0.0
Klicken um die Bewertungen zu sehen
 

Surfcamp starstarstar

Ferrol, Galicia, Spain

Laola hat sich vollständig auf Wassersport ausgerichtet. Bei uns könnt ihr praktisch das ganze Jahr über, die faszinierendsten und Spaßigsten Wassersportarten genießen. Unsere Standorte befinden sind ...

Preise ab 244.00€  Preis pro Woche 34.86€ Für 1 Nacht-

Northern Spain starstarstar

Porto do Son, Galicia, Spain

Urlaub in einem der Surfparadiese Europas. Nicht überfüllte lineups und ideale Bedingungen. Geräumige Zimmer mit eigenem Bad, gutes Essen, großer Garten, Surf-und Yoga-Kurse, Massagen und vieles mehr....

Preise ab 280.00€  Preis pro Woche 40.00€ Für 1 Nacht-

Zum Seitenanfang