Protest Surf School (Fuerteventura, Spain)

Protest Surf School (Fuerteventura, Spain) blank

Avenida Islas Canarias s/n, Fuerteventura, Canarias, 35660, Spain
Tel: 0034679375341,
Tap to call 0034679375341
 
Booking on request
Price POA€
Average Rating: 0.0
Total Votes:0
Contact Surf Camp Slideshow
qrcode

 

Summary

Welcome to Protest Surfschool!

Our mission is to help you get the most out of your surfing holiday on our lovely island!

Fuerteventura is known all over the world as Europe’s Hawaii, with waves and sun all year round for all levels, from complete beginner to advanced tube-rider! Every day our experienced and licensed instructors will take you to the best surf spots around, learning you how to surf better step by step at your own speed. Your fun experience is what is most important to us!

Fuerteventura has everything in store to make your holiday an unforgettable experience! Every day we’ll  take you surfing on the best spots, and in your free time we offer lots of extra activities like a visit to the Wenzel Surfboards Factory, climbing the volcano, skateboarding on our mini-ramp and snorkeling in the clear blue waters of our lovely island.

Read more

ABOUT THE SURF CAMP


LOCATION AND SURF CONDITIONS



Lajares is a small surfer-town with a good central location in between Corralejo and El Cotillo, but not right by the ocean. It has warm bakery’s, a big supermarket, restaurants, two surfbars and a few surfshops/boardshapers. It’s perfect if you want to avoid the big tourist crowds. You can easily cruise the town with the bycicle, but we do advise to rent a car. If you want to have a night out in Corralejo, a taxi back will cost you around 17 euro (up to 4 people).

Corralejo is the tourist center of the north, right by the ocean with beautiful views over the Islands Lobos and Lanzarote. It has a big variety of shops and restaurants, and a wild nightlife where you can catch a concert or party every day of the week (if you still have some energy after the surfing)! In Corralejo you can go everywhere by foot, though you can always rent bikes and cars or use the public transport.



CAMP CHARACTER



During the classes our experienced instructors go with you into the water giving you the most feedback possible.
The advantage of taking a week surfcamp is that we have the time to work with you on new techniques and different spots. We use video-analysis to help you improve, and a professional photographer follows us during the week. During your stay we want to make you feel at home and are there to help you at any time!



CAMP OPERATOR



Protest Surfschool was founded in 2010 and since then we are constantly looking to improve ourselves. This year was a year of change with the inauguration of our Protest Surfcenter in Corralejo, bringing surfschool, boardrental, surfshop, office and surfcamp together in a profesional but very relaxed atmosphere. Now we have around 60 schoolboards in all sizes, as well as a large collection of Protest wetsuits and lycras. In our surfshop we offer the latest Protest Boardwear collection, as well as Wenzel custom surfboards, Excel wetsuits and Creatures accessories. Our surfcampers get a 10% discount on all purchases in the shop!

Our Protest Surfschool Crew has expanded over the last years. Of course Saffie and Luca are still giving the good vibes, but now also Maria, Lirio and Redo are making people happy in the wáter. And Sabrina makes sure everything runs smoothly from the office. Every one in the crew is 100% comitted to surfing and knows the island and her waves perfectly. And most important: they really want to improve your surfing and will go with you into the water!

ACCOMMODATION AND CATERING


ACCOMMODATION TYPES & CATERING



You can stay in our Surf&Chill Deluxe Surfcamp in Lajares or our Surf&Party Apartment Surfcamp in Corralejo, or ask us for more info about hotels, studio’s and villas in Corralejo as well as in Lajares and El Cotillo. You can take a surfcamp package or try out some lessons ‘‘a la carta’’.

Surf & Chill Lajares

Quality and luxury in a relaxing atmosphere, far away from the tourist crowds. New modern villa offers you the accommodation with breathtaking views on the nearby volcano and for sure you will be enchanted by the garden full of cactuses and palm trees. It has 2 bedrooms with ensuite bathroom and 2 bedrooms with shared bathroom. The owners, a Slovenian couple that are kitesurf & surf addicts, love cooking with passion and for sure that is something you will appreciate at the breakfast table! They prepare only fresh food from locally grown ingredients such as bananas, papayas, avocados, tomatoes, delicious fresh fish, crabs, shrimp, mussels, goat cheese, cottage cheese and milk and for a small extra you can also share dinner with them. The living area and swimming pool are shared with the other guests. You can use the kitchen for little preparations but not at night because then it is used by the owners.

Surf & Party Apartment Corralejo

The perfect combination between surfing, party, beach and other sports! The Hotel Oasis Papagayo is recently upgraded with more sport facilities: 6 swimming pools (1 olympic 50m), jacuzi, sauna, massage, sport fields, fitness center… and our new Protest Surfcenter from where the surfschool starts their wavehunting every day. 

You stay in appartments of 1 or 2 bedrooms which all have separate bathroom, kitchen, living room and terrace. If you book alone or with two you can choose to have an own appartment or to join our shared appartment (max 4 persons). Breakfast buffet costs 8,50 euro extra pp per day, halfboard costs 18 euro extra pp per day. WIFI is free in the reception of the hotel or in the Protest Surfcenter.


Surf & Party Surfriders Surfcamp Corralejo

The Surf Riders Surfcamp offers private and shared rooms, ideal for single travelers, couples and small groups who want to meet other surfers and they want to share the experience of learning to surf.

-1 large shared room with 6 beds
-3 double rooms
-3 shared bathrooms
-fully  equipped kitchen (microwave, fridge, oven ....)
-washing machine
-swimming pool
-free wifi and use of shared computers
-plasma TV.
-Boardstorage

The village center is just 10 minutes walk, you will find everything you need: surf shops, restaurants, bars and nightlife. The beautiful Waikiki Beach is 300 meters from the surf camp Surf Riders, El Campanario shopping centre is 2 minutes from our house, has restaurants, shops, supermarket and a great skate park to practice when you return from the beach.

The Surf Camp Surf Riders is the best place to have it all on your vacation: surf, waves, sun, beaches, nightlife and meet new friends.
Staying at Surfriders is like living with a great family that offers a friendly, quiet and enjoyable stay. You will have the opportunity to make new friends, surf and relax whenever you want.


Our surfcamp offers different possibilities:

Shared room
The cheapest option is our shared room, equipped with 6 beds. Includes 2 bathrooms to share with the other rooms and access to all areas (terraces, garden, pool, kitchen, living room equipped, etc). It is ideal for groups or for adventurers traveling alone, as you will have the opportunity to meet new friends looking for new experiences related to the world of surfing and kite.

Double room
Equipped with two beds. Includes 2 bathrooms to share with the other rooms and access to all areas (terraces, garden, pool, kitchen, living room equipped, etc). Ideal for groups of two friends or couples.

Suite
Equipped with twin beds, private bathroom, balcony, direct access to our terrace and roof terrace overlooking the island of Lobos. Access all areas (terraces, garden, pool, kitchen, living room equipped, etc). Ideal to come with your partner, since it is the most unique surf camp area.

SURF COURSE AND ACTIVITIES


SURF COURSE DETAILS



Beginners

Mission: Safety rules, surfing theory, catching white water waves and… standing on your board!

We will safely guide you through the first days of surfing on a very personal level. Learn at your own speed, most important in surfing is the word FUN! Our new generation wide softboards will have you standing up in now time!

Soft-surfboard, Protest Wetsuit, Lycra, Leach, Wax and pick-up are included.


Intermediate

Mission: Catching unbroken waves, turning, riding waves, fun tricks.

If you already had a surf-experience and want to improve your skills, is this the course for you! Our instructors go into the water to give you the best coaching possible. On request we also do video-training.

Itis possible to switch unlimited between beginner and intermediate classes.

Soft-surfboard, Protest Wetsuit, Lycra, Leach, Wax and pick-up are included.


Advanced

Come and surf with us and get lots of useful tips that will bring you to the next level!

Mission: Whatever you want, from bottom turns to off the lips!

Surfboard, Protest Wetsuit, Lycra, Leash, Wax and transfers included.


SURF MATERIALS



Surfcenter

The Protest Surfcenter is located at the roundabout that connects Corralejo to La Oliva/Cotillo/Lajares, next to Fuerchina in the Oasis Papagayo Complex.

In our Surfcenter we offer you the latest collection of Protest Boardwear and Standard Clothing, as well as handmade Wenzel Surfboards, Creatures accessories, Xcel Wetsuits and much more! We also have a board rental, repair service and can provide all equipment you need for an unforgettable surf experience!


OTHER ACTIVITIES



Rental

At our Protest Surfcenter we rent surfboards (also softboards), bodyboards, wetsuits and roofracks.

Here you find an overview of our models and prices:

 

Price per day    

Price 6 days

Surfboard Wenzel Custom

€20,-

€100,-

Surfboard Softboard/SURF/RRD    

€15,-

€75,-

Surfboard BIC/ semi-soft

€10,-

€50,-

Bodyboard

€5,-

€25,-

Bodyboard + flippers

€10,-

€50,-

Roofrack single

€5,-

€25,-

Roofrack double

€5,-

€25,-

Wetsuit (summer/winter)

€5,-

€25,-

Shoes

€5,-

€25,-

Deposit surfboards

€50,-

€50,-

Deposit other materials

€20,-

€20,-


Extra: Discounts given with combinations or longer periods.

MORE INFO, HOW TO GET THERE & FAQ

-

PACKAGES & PRICES

-

Map

Reviews

There are no reviews for this Surf Camp yet.

You need to be logged in to post a review.

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Protest Surf School (Fuerteventura, Spain)

Cancel
Go to top

Menü
HomeAlle Surfcamps (Map)SpainCanariasFuerteventuraProtest Surf School (Fuerteventura, Spanien)

Protest Surf School (Fuerteventura, Spanien)blank

Avenida Islas Canarias s/n, Fuerteventura, Canarias, 35660, Spain
Telefon: 0034679375341,
qrcode
 

Willkommen bei der Protest Surfschool auf Fuerteventura!

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, euch dabei zu Helfen, das Beste aus eurem Surfurlaub auf unserer wunderschönen Insel heraus zu holen!

Fuerteventura ist auf der ganzen Welt als das ´Hawaii Europas´ bekannt, Wellen und Sonne das ganze Jahr über und für jedes Level, ob Anfänger oder Tube-Rider! Unsere erfahrenen und lizensierten Surflehrer werden euch jeden Tag zu den besten Spots der Insel bringen und euch Schritt für Schritt das Surfen beibringen bzw. eure Skills erweitern. Dabei steht der Spass immer im Fordergrund!

Fuerteventura hat alles, was du dir vorstellen kannst, um deine Ferien hier unvergesslich zu machen! Jeden Tag bringen wir dich an den besten Surfspot und in deiner Freizeit stehen dir viele Optionen offen. Du kannst die Wenzel Surfboard Factory besuchen, zu den Vulkanen wandern, Skaten oder im türkisblauen Wasser der Insel Schnorcheln. Auch ein BBQ oder ein Ausflug nach Corralejo darf an den Abenden nicht fehlen!

ÜBER DAS SURFCAMP


LAGE UND SURFBEDINGUNGEN


Lajares ist eine kleine Surferstadt mit einer guten Lage zwischen Corralejo und El Cotillo, allerdings nicht direkt am Meer. Dort gibt es eine Bäckerei, einen grossen Supermakt, Restaurants, 2 Surfbars und ein Paar Surfshops bzw. Boardshaper. Lajares ist der perfekte Ort, wenn Du die grossen Touristenmengen meiden möchtest. Du kannst die Stadt ganz einfach mit dem Fahrrad erkunden, aber wir empfehlen Dir trotzdem, ein Auto zu leihen. Wenn Du doch mal Lust auf´s Feiern verspürst, kostet Dich das Taxi aus Corralejo um die 17 € ( bis zu 4 Personen).

Corralejo ist das Touristenzetrum im Norden. Direkt am Meer bietet es einen wunderschönen Blick auf die Lobosinseln und Lanzarote. Es gibt eine grosse Auswahl an Geschäften und Restaurants, und natürlich ein wildes Nachtleben. Du hast jeden Abend die Möglichkeit ein Konzert zu besuchen oder feiern zu gehen ( wenn Du nach dem Surfen noch genug Energie übrig hast)! In Corralejo kannst Du alles zu Fuss erreichen, aber du kannst dir natürlich auch ein Fahrrad leihen oder den öffentlichen Bus nehmen.


CAMP CHARAKTER


Unsere Mission ist es, allen das Surfen auf eine angenehme, sichere und lustige Art beizubringen! Einer der besten Wege, um viel Spass zu haben, coole Leute zu treffen und das nächste Level des Surfens zu erreichen, ist in eines unserer Surfcamps zu kommen.

Du kannst es dir im Surf&Chill Deluxe Surfcamp Lajares oder im Surf&Party Apartment Surfcamp Corralejo gemütlich machen oder kontaktiere uns für weitere Informationen über Hotels, Villen und Studios in Corralejo und El Cotillo. Du kannst entweder das ‘Surfcamp Paket’ oder auch nur einen Kurs ´a la carta´ buchen.


CAMP BETREIBER


Die Protest Surfschule wurde 2010 gegründet und seitdem verfolgen wir das Ziel, uns stetig zu verbessern. Dieses Jahr war ein Jahr der Veränderungen. Mit der Eröffnung unseres Protest Surfcenter in Corralejo haben wir nun alles unter einem Dach: Surfschule, Boardverleih, Surfshop, Büro und Surfcamp! Wir haben mittlerweile rund 60 Schulungboards in allen Grössen, genauso wie eine grosse Anzahl an Protest Neos und Lycras. Im Surfshop bieten wir euch die neueste Kollektion von Protest Boardwear, Wenzel Surfboards, Excel Neos und Creature Zubehör. Unsere Surfcamper bekommen 10% auf das gesamte Sortiment.

Auch das Protest Surfschool Team hat sich in den letzten Jahren vergrössert. Natürlich verbreiten Saffie und Luca immer noch gute Vibes, aber jetzt machen auch noch Maria und Lirio euch im Wasser glücklich und Sabrina kümmert sich darum, dass im Shop alles entspannt läuft. Jeder des Protest Surfschool Teams liebt das Surfen und kennt die Insel und ihre Wellen auswendig. Und am Wichtigstens: Sie wollen euer Surfen verbessern und gehen mit euch ins Wasser!

UNTERKUNFT UND VERPFLEGUNG


UNTERKUNFT & VERPFLEGUNG


Surf & Chill Lajares

Qualität und Luxus in einer entspannten Atmosphäre, weit weg vom Touristenlärm. Die neue, moderne Villa bietet Dir eine Unterkunft mit einem atemberaubenden Blick auf den nahegelegenen Vulkan, und der Garten mit all seinen Kakteen und Palmen wird Dich verzaubern. Die Villa hat 2 Schlafzimmer mit Bad ensuite und 2 Schlafzimmer mit einem Bad, dass Du dir mit deinen Freunden teilst. Die Vermieter sind ein slovenisches, kitesurf- und surfsüchtiges Paar, die das Kochen lieben und das wirst du beim Frühstück zu schätzen wissen. Sie verarbeiten nur frische Zutaten aus lokalem Anbau, wie z.B. Bananen, Papayas, Avocados, Tomaten, frischen Fisch, Krabben, Garnelen, Muscheln, Ziegenkäse, Hüttenkäse und Milch, und für ein Paar Euro extra kannst Du auch mit ihnen zu Abend essen. Der Wohnbereich und der Pool wird mit den anderen Gästen geteilt. Die Küche steht für kleine Zubereitungen bereit, allerdings nicht in den Abendstunden, da kochen die Vermieter für sich.


Surf & Party Apartment Corralejo

Die perfekte Kombination zwischen Surfen, Feiern, Strand und noch mehr Sport! Das Hotel Oasis Papagayo wurde erst vor kurzem mit neuen Sportanlagen ausgestattet: 6 Pools ( 1 50m x  Olympiabecken), Jacuzzi, Sauna, Massage, Sportanlagen zB.  Beachvolleyball, Fussball etc., Fitness-Center… und natürlich ist unser neues Protest Surfcenter, von woaus wir jeden Tag unsere Wellenjagd starten, direkt nebenan.

Du wohnst in einem Appartment mit 1 oder 2 Schlafzimmern mit seperatem Badezimmer, Küche, Wohnzimmer und Terasse. Wenn Du alleine oder mit einer weiteren Person anreist hast du/ habt ihr die Option ein Appartment für dich/euch alleine zu mieten oder aber du/ihr teilt das Appartment mit anderen Surfern (max. 4 Personen). Ein Frühstücksbuffet kann für 8,50 € pP/Tag dazugebucht werden, Halbpension bekommst du für 18 € pP/Tag. Ein freies W-LAN gibt es an der Hotelrezeption oder bei uns im Surfcenter.


Surf & Party Surfriders Surfcamp Corralejo

Im Surf Rider Surfcamp könnt Ihr zwischen Doppel- und Mehrbettzimmer wählen. Letztere eignen sich hervorragend für Gruppen und Alleinreisende, die offen sind, neue Leute kennenzulernen.?Das alles könnt Ihr in unserem Haus nutzen:

-3 Terassen mit atemberaubenden Blick auf die Isla de los Lobos
-1 Ein Mehrbettzimmer mit 8 Betten
-3 Doppelzimmer
-3 Badezimmer mit Badewanne
-Komplett ausgestattete Küche (Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Herd, Ofen, Geschirr…

-Pool
-Internet (WiFi) und ein Computer zur allgemeinen Nutzung
-Plasma TV im Gemeinschaftsraum
-Stauraum für Surfbretter etc
-Waschmaschine

Vom Surf Haus erreicht ihr in nur 10 Minuten zu Fuß das lebendige Zentrum von Corralejo mit einer schönen Strandpromenade, zahlreichen Bars und Restaurants, jede Menge Shops und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Nur 2 Minuten vom Camp ist das schöne, offene Einkaufszentrum El Campanario, mit einem Supermarkt, Restaurants, Shops… Außerdem ist in unmittelbarer Nähe vom Hostel ein Skatepark und der Waikiki Beach – ideal, um nach dem Surfen noch ein bisschen zu chillen.

Es kann keinen perfekteren Ort für einen Urlaub geben: Wind, Wellen, Sonne, Traumstrände, Nightlife und tolle Leute – und das das ganze Jahr über.

Hier im Surfcamp sind wir eine große Familie. Jeder Gast wird freundlich und herzlich aufgenommen und es ist noch niemandem schwer gefallen, sich sofort wohl zu fühlen.

Ihr könnt zwischen folgenden Zimmern wählen:

Mehrbettzimmer
Die Preisgünstigste Variante ist das Mehrbettzimmer. Hier können 8 Personen schlafen. Euch stehen 2 Bäder zur Verfügung und natürlich alle Vorzüge des Hauses (Pool, Terrasse etc.). Das Mehrbettzimmer ist empfehlenswert für Gruppen und allein-reisende Abenteurer.

Doppelzimmer
Die Doppelzimmer sind mit zwei Einzelbetten ausgestattet. Auch hier stehen Euch 2 Bäder zur Verfügung, ebenso wie alle Räumlichkeiten des Hauses. Es eignet sich hervorragend für 2 Freunde oder Paare.

Suite
Unsere Suite befindet sich auf der obersten Etage mit eigenem Badezimmer. Hier habt Ihr quasi die ganze Etage für Euch. Von der Gemeinschaftsterrasse hier oben kann man bis zur Isla de los Lobos gucken. Außerdem könnt Ihr natürlich alle Vorzüge des Hauses mit nutzen. Die Suite ist ideal für Paare, natürlich auch für Freunde.

SURFKURS UND AKTIVITÄTEN


ABLAUF DES SURFKURSES


Anfänger

Mission: Sicherheitsregeln, Surftheorie, Nehmen von Weisswasserwellen und… auf dem Board stehen!

Wir werden dich sicher bei deinen ersten Surferfahrungen begleiten und stehen dir dabei immer mit einem guten Rat zur Seite. Lerne in deinem eigenen Tempo, der SPASS am Surfen steht dabei im Vordergrund! Unsere Witchcraft Boards werden dir dabei helfen, dein Ziel schnell und sicher zu erreichen.

Surfboard, Protest Wetsuit, Lycra, Leach, Wachs und Transfer inbegriffen.


Fortgeschrittene

Mission: Take-Off in ungebrochenen Wellen, Richtungswechsel, Wellen reiten, Tricks.

Wenn du schon Surferfahrung hast und deine Fähigkeiten verbessern willst, ist das DEIN Kurs! Unsere Surflehrer gehen mit euch ins Wasser, um euch optimal zu betreuen. Auf Nachfrage ist auch ein Training mit Videoanalyse möglich.

Surfboard, Protest Wetsuit, Lycra, Leach, Wachs und Transfer inbegriffen.


Pros

Mission: Du sagst uns, was du lernen möchtest und wir helfen dir dabei!

Komm und geh mit uns Surfen und erhalte wichtige Tips, die dich zum nächsten Level bringen werden!

Surfboard, Protest Wetsuit, Lycra, Leach, Wachs und Transfer inbegriffen.


SURF-EQUIPMENT


Surfcenter

Das Protest Surfcenter befindet sich an dem Kreisverkehr, der Corralejo mit La Oliva/Cotillo/Lajares verbindet, neben FuerChina im Oasis Papagayo Complex.

In unserem Surfcenter findet ihr die aktuelle Kollektion von Protest Boardwear und Standard, genauso wie handgemachte Wenzel Surfboards, Creatures Zubehör, Xcel Neos und vieles mehr! Darüber hinaus haben wir auch einen Boardverleih, Repair Service und bieten Alles, für ein unvergessliches Surferlebnis, an!


SONSTIGE AKTIVITAETEN


Ausleihe

In unserem Protest Surfcenter kannst du alle moeglichen Arten von Surfbrettern, Bodyboards, Neoprenanzuegen und anderes Zubehoer leihen.
Anbei findest du eine Zusammenfassung unserer Modelle und Preise:
 

Preis pro Tag    

Preis fuer 6 Tage

Surfbrett Wenzel Custom

€20,-

€100,-

Surfbrett Soft/SURF/RRD

€15,-

€75,-

Surfbrett BIC/ halb-soft

€10,-

€50,-

Bodyboard

€5,-

€25,-

Bodyboard + Flossen

€10,-

€50,-

Dachgepaecktraeger einfach

€5,-

€25,-

Dachgepaecktraeger doppelt

€5,-

€25,-

Neoprenanzug (Sommer oder Winter)    

€5,-

€25,-

Schuhe

€5,-

€25,-

Kaution Surfbrett         

€50,-

€50,-

Kaution fuer andere Materialien

€20,-

€20,-


Extra: Fuer den Verleih mehrerer Materialien oder fuer laengere Zeit gibt es Rabatte.

MEHR DETAILS, ANREISE & FAQ

-

Unverb. Anfrage

Hier kannst Du eine Anfrage direkt an das Surfcamp senden. Bitte informiere uns über die Anzahl der Teilnehmer und den gewünschten Termin. Anschliesend wirst Du ein unverbindliches Angebot direkt von dem Surfcamp per Email erhalten.

Bitte teile uns zur Sicherheit auch noch Deine Telefonnummer mit und schaue in Deinem Emailaccount auch in den Spam-Ordner.

Anfrage für:
Protest Surf School (Fuerteventura, Spanien)

Sorry, contact form temporary not available.

Please enquire via email Bookings@surfcamp-online.com or one of the following contact forms:

General enquiry

Surfcamp-Finder (Multiple Choice Form)

Enquire all Surf Camps in a Region

Thanks a lot. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Bisher gibt es noch keine Bewertung für dieses Surfcamp.
Um eine Bewertung abzugeben müssen Sie eingeloggt sein.
-
 
 

a-dos-cunhados playa santa teresa malpaís, puntarenas santa catalina puerto sandino zarautz (gipuzkoa) malolo island noosa vejer de la frontera ferrel puerto viejo de limon el palmar - vejer, cádiz polzeath cadiz uluwatu, pecatu close to casablanca cobas ferrol zahara de los atunes canggu tiona nsw klitmøller, thisted playa santa teresa busua cobano tabanan sidi kaouki kuta baleal buzios playa avellanas, tamarindo corralejo- la oliva porto puerto escondido gerringong ericeira alas arum – pal kutuh tamarindo beach mélides ericeira, mafra ferrel-peniche dominical los pargos san juan del sur imi ouaddar playa del ingles sabdheli magu popoyo rogil ibarrangelu, bizkaia gorliz (bilbao) taghazout village aljezur ferrol odeceixe isla carenero guayas lagos los llaos teluk meranti banjar pondok, serangan playa santa teresa, nicoya lahinch st. girons pavones lisbon sabdehli magu razo fuerteventura, costa calma lisboa playa grande luz-lagos garabito praia da pipa vila nova de milfontes playa colorado porto da cruz, madeira mimizan plage praia das macas dana point malveira da serra matosinhos badung - bali espinho, aveiro dakar praia das maças itacaré pichilemu sagres san ramon de tres rios cascais cádiz seignosse, le penon durban sumatera barat oyambre raposeira santa teresa fào-apulia / esposende troncones somo / le pin sec cabarete melides linda-a-velha guanacaste jeffreys bay caparica tamaraght sampletown taghazout camps bay pererenan - canggu sopelana byron bay kabupaten kepulauan mentawai mafra valdoviño, a coruña thulusdhoo vale da telha, aljezur bloemendaal aan zee canggu, batu balong peniche corregimiento de rio grande, soná mal pais carcans plage caxias mentawais ngqeleni cap ferret moliets porto do son playa st.teresa conil de la frontera chinandega costa caparica anza essaouira maceda sidi ifni ajo cantabria las palmas de gran canaria teneriffa el puerto de la libertad gianyar inhambane tamraght lourinhã bundoran santa cruz zarautz costa da caparica jacó tulear agadir, morocco coolangatta xx viana do castelo lourinha pantin gran canaria ingrina rote island auckland fuerteventura weligama azur padang majanicho suances lanzarote salina cruz peñascal , san bartolo el cuco sayulita hinako praia da vagueira morro jable (pájara) pecatu lisboa portugal pulau masokut island san vicente de la barquera can pastilla seminyak aourir crescent head, nsw vieux boucau western region atouguia da baleia, peniche bocas del toro faro tapia de casariego colares corralejo barrika el palmar - vejer costa souss-massa cambutal charaf buruzu magu male miramar playa hermosa nusa lembongan esmoriz arrifana katurai redfern caños de meca tamarindo maninoa burrill lake n.s.w santoña (cantabria) mentawai island between tamri and taghazout olonne-sur-mer mossel bay

Go to top