Slide Surfcamp (Praia da Vagueira, Portugal)

Slide Surfcamp (Praia da Vagueira, Portugal) starstarstar

Rua Arménio Abreu (Pai) No. 46, Praia da Vagueira, Beira Litoral, 3840 – 260, Portugal
Tel: 0034 679 375 341,
Tap to call 0034 679 375 341
 
Booking on request
Prices from 200.00€  per week
Average Rating: 0.0
Total Votes:0
Contact Surf Camp Slideshow
qrcode

 

Summary

The dreamlike Slide Surfcamp is located in the “Venice of Portugal” between the powerful Atlantic Ocean and the numerous magical lagoons and water canals of the surrounding villages. Dive into the charming atmosphere of northern Portugal and get to know the land, the people and of course the waves from a complete relaxed side. We created an oasis far away from mass tourism that fulfills almost every wish.

Our focus is always on surfing and the camp life is perfectly matched to that. First-class equipment, experienced instructors and detailed teaching make turn every session into a success. You will find the perfect conditions for learning to surf or to improve your skills at our surfcamp in Portugal. This is the place to slide along the waves without any disturbance.

A lack of action outside the water won't be found at Slide Surfcamp. Mountain biking and hiking are possible at Serra da Estrela, the highest mountains of the country which are in reach by car. For real water lovers we offer all kind of water activities in cooperation with our local partner. Whether sailing or kayaking, everything is possible.

Our catering is matched to this sporty lifestyle and helps you to regain your power. As a matter of course, we only provide you with fresh and regional ingredients, as well as local and healthy recipes. On demand, we serve delicious meals in the morning, at lunch time and for dinner – at Slide Surfcamp no wish stays unfulfilled!

Read more

ABOUT THE SURF CAMP


LOCATION AND SURF CONDITIONS



The Slide Surfcamp is located at the small village of Vagueira, about 90 kilometre away from the city centre of Porto. The house lies directly at the spot and in first beach row. The capital of the district, Aveiro, is only a few minutes away by car. Aveiro is decisive for the regions title “Venice of Portugal”. With it's uncountable water canals, small alleys and little boats that remind you of Venetian gondolas, Aveiro gives you the feeling of ambling along the Mediterranean Adriatic Sea.

Also in reach by car is the Serra da Estrela, the highest mountain range of the land. With a height of 2000 metre this place sometimes even offers the chance to ski and snowboard. During the predominant warm months these mountains especially distinguish themselves with excellent hiking and mountain biking trails that will guide you through a mind-blowing wilderness and offer an unforgettable panoramic view.

The Slide Surfcamp lies amidst this impressive scenery, off the beaten track of southerly surf and party metropolises. Here, mass tourism is a foreign word and it is still possible to experience the environment from a silent, private way.


CAMP CHARACTER



At our camp the focus is explicitly put upon surfing and we do everything to give you a deep understanding of this sport that has become a strong element of our lives. At Slide Surfcamp everyone is welcome, no matter how old or young you are or which previous knowledge you have.

We are definitely not a party camp, but that does not mean that there has to be dead silence at 10 pm. We attach importance to conviviality and being a community and create a familial atmosphere in the house.


CAMP OPERATOR



David, the happy nature from Cologne and waterman Nico are the hosts at Slide Surfcamp. Both are international licensed surf instructors and made it their duty to pass on their knowledge of surfing. For both there is no greater joy than seeing a smile on the face of their pupils and imparting their passion for surfing.

Even before and after the surf classes, the surfer boys are up for anything and will do everything to make your holiday unforgettable.

ACCOMMODATION AND CATERING


ACCOMMODATION TYPES



As a guest of Slide Surfcamp you reside in a real villa right at the beach. Three terraces in different heights around the house allow you to check the surf from home and to enjoy the beautiful sunset. For everyone who can't get enough of water activities, the big pool invites for a relaxed swim and provides the best place to enjoy the powerful sun. As a matter of course, a real villa has to have a huge, modern living room with fireplace and a well equipped kitchen in a typical Portuguese style. If you are looking for pure relaxation between the surf sessions, our comfortable chill out room is the perfect place to hang around, or to chat about the waves of the day.

The guestrooms fulfill all wishes of a surfer. Well-groomed double and quad rooms provide enough storage space for your luggage, an adequate privacy and a relaxed atmosphere.

You will find everything you need at the Slide villa!


CATERING



In order to have enough power for surfing a well-balanced diet is necessary. Therefore, we provide you with an extensive breakfast containing fresh fruit, fresh juices, several cold cuts, bread and rolls and cereals. With these ingredients a perfect start to the day and into the waves is secured.

On demand, we also serve culinary enjoyments at lunch and for dinner.

We always pay attention to freshness and a high quality of our food. In addition, our dishes are matched to the sporty activities and often stem from local producers and classical Portuguese recipes.

Of course, you can always use our fully equipped kitchen whenever you want.

SURF COURSE AND ACTIVITIES


SURF COURSE DETAILS



We offer three different surf classes in order to let you find the perfect class that matches your skills. Depending on the abilities, we teach you in beginner, intermediate and advanced classes and every class has a different focus. But something that all classes have in common is the private atmosphere. All courses take place with maximum eight pupils. According to the conditions of the day, we drive to different spots to find the perfect wave for you. Through the special location of the camp, we will be almost alone in the water because the region has been untroubled by mass tourism until now. In addition, we will do video analysis in every class and explain to you, depending on your previous knowledge, the theory of surfing. The equipment also plays a major role for your success. Hence we equip you with first-class boards and wetsuits. Furthermore, the Slide Surfcamp has a Light Board Test Center that gives all experienced surfers the chance to test the latest inventions of the Light Board Corp.

In the beginners course we put focus on a safe handling of the board and the ocean. Paddling, wave catching and the first take offs are also part of the course.

The intermediate course is all about the safe start in unbroken, green waves. If the take off is locked in, parallel riding of the wave comes next.

The advanced course is made for those who already master the parallel ride and show first maneuvers in the waves. In this course we will help you to get to the next level, to catch steeper waves, or to turn more radically.

At Slide Surfcamp everyone finds the right course.


SURF MATERIALS



We exclusively work with high quality equipment. Everything, from wetsuits to boards, is in a perfect condition and the diversity of boards lets everyone find the right stick for his, or her skills. For experienced surfers, we offer a great amount of different polyester boards by the Light Board Corp that can be rented for a small lending fee.



OTHER ACTIVITIES



For those who did not empty their power reserves in the waves, our variegated sport offers are perfect. The calm lagoons invite for a chilled expedition with the SUP that you can rent at the camp. Thanks to our local partner, you can also experience the joy of kitesurfing, windsurfing, sailing, kayaking and riding a catamaran.

Boredom is a foreign word for us!

MORE INFO, HOW TO GET THERE & FAQ


SURF CONDITIONS
Breaks directly at the main spot and at nearby spots

Right in front of the doorstep lies the spot of Vagueira. The well-known spot Praia da Barra is only a few minutes away by car and provides protection from winds through it's long harbour walls. Even the famous spots of Peniche are within reach by car – the will definitely be enough waves at all times.

Seasonal conditions

Through the open position of the home spot surfing is possible all year long because this beach catches almost every swell that comes over the Atlantic. In case of a storm, or too big waves, the surrounding spots offer enough protection through harbours and moles.

Crowd factor and local people

The camp is located at a very relaxed place that has not been occupied by mass tourism. Therefore a crowd factor is not present. That explains the chilled mood of the locals who have no problem with new faces in the line-up.


JOURNEY



Ways to get to the camp

We offer a comfortable airport transfer between Porto airport and Slide Surfcamp. Alternatively, you can also get to us by bus and train.

Important details

Arrival is always on Saturday.

PACKAGES & PRICES


V.I.P. Surf Package (shared room) - from 438 € per Week / Person



This package includes:

- 7 nights accomodation in a well-groomed shared room

- 7x breakfast, 6x in-between meal, 5x dinner

- 5x surf course incl. 2 theory units and at least 1x video analysis (Beginner, Intermediate or Advanced)

- Free use of boards and wetsuits for the whole week

- Chill-out room with free W-LAN, TV and DVD use

- Coffee, tea and fruits the whole day

- Community kitchen free to use


V.I.P. Surf Package (double bedroom) - from 498 € per Week / Person



This package includes:

- 7 nights accomodation in a well-groomed double bedroom

- 7x breakfast, 6x in-between meal, 5x dinner

- 5x surf course incl. 2 theory units and at least 1x video analysis (Beginner, Intermediate or Advanced)

- Free use of boards and wetsuits for the whole week

- Chill-out room with free W-LAN, TV and DVD use

- Coffee, tea and fruits the whole day

- Community kitchen free to use


Only Accommodation (shared room) - from 200 € per Week / Person



This package includes:

- 7 days in a shared room

- incl. breakfast buffet



Only Accommodation (double bedroom) - from 250 € per Week / Person



This package includes:

- 7 days in a double bedroom

- incl. breakfast buffet



Group Special



15% discount for groups  of 4 or more people

LET GOOD TIMES HAPPEN

There’s not much better than a day with perfect waves. Besides you can spend your session with your best friends. With our Group Special you get 15% discount on your booking. The offer is valid for groups of 4 or more people. Besides to that is the use of the equipment included and experienced surfers can use the Light Board Test Center.

Check in with your friends!


Other prices



Equipment rental

- Board: 15,- €/Day, 75,- €/Week

- Wetsuit: 10,- €/Day, 50,- €/Week

- Board and Wetsuit: 25,- €/Day, 100,- €/Week

- SUP: 40,-€/Day, 160,-€/Week

Airport transfer: 50,- Euro / per person and route

Map

Reviews

There are no reviews for this Surf Camp yet.

You need to be logged in to post a review.

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Slide Surfcamp (Praia da Vagueira, Portugal)

Cancel
Go to top

Menü
HomeAlle Surfcamps (Map)PortugalNorth PortugalPraia da VagueiraSlide Surfcamp (Praia da Vagueira, Portugal)

Slide Surfcamp (Praia da Vagueira, Portugal)starstarstar

Rua Arménio Abreu (Pai) No. 46, Praia da Vagueira, North Portugal, 3840 – 260, Portugal
Telefon: 0034 679 375 341,
qrcode
 

Im „Venedig von Portugal” liegt das traumhafte Slide Surfcamp zwischen dem kräftigen Atlantischen Ozean und den bezaubernden Lagunen und Wasserstraßen der umliegenden Örtchen. Taucht ein in die reizvolle Atmosphäre des nördlichen Portugals und lernt das Land, die Leute und natürlich die Wellen von einer überaus relaxten Seite kennen. Fernab des Massentourismus haben wir für euch eine Oase geschaffen die kaum einen Wunsch offen lässt.

Unser Fokus liegt stets auf dem Surfen und das Campleben ist perfekt darauf abgestimmt. Erstklassiges Equipment, erfahrene Lehrer und detaillierter Unterricht lassen jede Session zum Erfolg werden. In unserem Surfcamp in Portugal findet ihr die perfekten Bedingungen um das Wellenreiten zu lernen oder zu verbessern und ungestört die Wasserberge entlangzusurfen.

An Action außerhalb des Wassers wird es euch auch nie mangeln. Mountainbike- und Wandertouren sind in der Serra da Estrela, dem höchsten Gebirge des Landes, möglich, und mit dem Auto in kurzer Zeit zu erreichen. Für echte Wasserratten bieten wir mit unserem Partner vor Ort auch alle anderen Wassersport Aktivitäten an. Von Segeln bis Kayak fahren ist alles möglich.

 

Unsere Verpflegung ist auf genau diesen sportlichen Lifestyle ausgelegt und hilft euch dabei, die Kraftreserven wieder aufzufüllen. Wir bringen euch selbstverständlich nur frische und regionale Zutaten, sowie lokale  und gesunde Rezepte auf den Tisch, auf Wunsch morgens, mittags und abends – im Slide Surfcamp bleibt kein Wunsch offen!

ÜBER DAS SURFCAMP


LAGE UND SURFBEDINGUNGEN


Das Slide Surfcamp befindet sich im kleinen Ort Vagueira, keine 90 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum Portos entfernt. Das Haus liegt direkt am Spot und steht in erster Strandreihe. In wenigen Autominuten erreicht man auch die Distrikthauptstadt Aveiro, die ausschlaggebend für den Titel „Venedig Portugals“ ist. Mit ihren unzählbaren Wasserkanälen, schmalen Straßen und kleinen Booten, die an die venezianischen Gondeln erinnern, versetzt einen dieser Ort tatsächlich an die Adria und versprüht eine mediterrane Atmosphäre.

Ebenfalls mit dem Auto in Reichweite ist die Serra da Estrela, der höchste Gebirgszug des Landes. Mit einer Höhe von fast 2000 Metern bietet das Gebirge manchmal sogar die Chance zum Ski und Snowboard fahren. In den überwiegend wärmeren Monaten zeichnen sich die Berge aber hauptsächlich durch hervorragende Wander- und Mountainbikestrecken aus, die durch eine atemberaubende Natur führen und einen unvergesslichen Ausblick bieten.

Inmitten all dieser Naturwunder liegt das Slide Surfcamp, abseits des Trubels der südlicheren Surf- und Partyhauptstädte des Landes. Im Slide Surfcamp ist Massentourismus ein Fremdwort und hier hat man noch die Möglichkeit die Umgebung von einer ruhigen Seite aus kennenzulernen.


CAMP CHARAKTER


Bei uns liegt der Fokus eindeutig auf dem Wellenreiten und wir tun alles um euch diesen Sport, der für uns zu einem festen Bestandteil unseres Lebens geworden ist, näher zu bringen. Im Slide Surfcamp ist jeder willkommen, egal wie alt oder jung und mit welcher Könnensstufe.

Wir sind definitiv kein Partycamp, was natürlich nicht heißt, dass um 22 Uhr Nachtruhe herrscht. Wir legen viel Wert auf Gemeinsamkeit und Geselligkeit und schaffen somit eine familiäre Atmosphäre im Haus.


CAMP BETREIBER


Das kölsche Original David und der Erlebnispädagoge Nico sind die Hausherren im Slide Surfcamp. Beide sind international lizenzierte Surflehrer und haben es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, ihr Wissen rund um das Surfen weiterzugeben. Für die beiden gibt es nichts Schöneres, als ein Lächeln im Gesicht ihrer Schüler zu sehen und ihre Leidenschaft zum Wellenreiten zu vermitteln.

Auch vor und nach den Surfkursen sind die Surferboys für jeden Spaß zu haben und tun alles, damit euer Urlaub unvergesslich wird.

UNTERKUNFT UND VERPFLEGUNG


UNTERKUNFT


Als Gast des Slide Surfcamps residiert man in einer echten Villa in erster Strandreihe. Drei Terrassen in unterschiedlichen Höhen dürfen da natürlich nicht fehlen und ermöglichen einen Spotcheck vom Haus aus. Wer nicht genug vom Wasser bekommt, kann sich im großen Pool entspannen und die Sonne genießen. Zu einer echten Villa gehört selbstverständlich auch ein  riesiges, modernes Wohnzimmer mit Kamin und eine perfekt ausgestattete Küche im typisch portugiesischen Stil. Für alle die zwischen den Surfsessions pure Entspannung suchen haben wir einen gemütlichen Chillraum eingerichtet, in dem ihr euch über die soeben gesurften Wellen austauschen oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln lassen könnt.

Die Gästezimmer erfüllen alle Wünsche eines Surfers. Top gepflegte Zwei- und Vierbettzimmer sorgen für ausreichend Stauraum für Gepäck, genügend Privatsphäre und eine entspannte Stimmung.

In der Slide Villa findet man alles was man braucht!


VERPFLEGUNG


Um beim Surfen genügend Kraft zu haben ist unter anderem eine ausgewogene Ernährung notwendig. Deshalb versorgen wir euch morgens mit einem ausgiebigen Frühstück aus frischem Obst, frischen Säften, Aufschnitt, Brötchen und Müsli. Damit ist der perfekte Start in den Tag und in die Wellen gesichert.

Auf Wunsch sorgen wir auch mittags und abends für kulinarische Genüsse.

Beim Essen achten wir stets auf Frische und hohe Qualität. Außerdem sind unsere Gerichte auf die sportlichen Aktivitäten abgestimmt und entstammen oft lokalen Betrieben und klassisch portugiesischen Rezepten.

Unsere voll ausgestattete Küche steht euch selbstverständlich jederzeit zur Verfügung.

SURFKURS UND AKTIVITÄTEN


ABLAUF DES SURFKURSES


Damit jeder den passenden Unterricht und die perfekte Unterstützung erhält, bieten wir drei verschiedene Surfkurse an. Je nach Können unterrichten wir in Anfänger-, Intermediate und Fortgeschrittenenkursen. Dabei hat jeder Kurs einen anderen Schwerpunkt. Was jedoch alle Kurse gemeinsam haben, ist die private Atmosphäre. Alle Kurse finden mit maximal acht Surfschülern statt. Je nach Bedingungen fahren wir mit euch zu den passenden Spots und zeigen euch eure perfekte Welle. Durch die besondere Lage des Camps können wir fast alleine mit euch im Wasser sein, da die Region noch größtenteils vom Massentourismus verschont geblieben ist. In jedem Kurs führen wir zudem Videoanalysen durch und erklären euch, abgestimmt auf eure Vorkenntnisse, die Theorie des Sports. Das Equipment spielt auch eine entscheidende Rolle. Deshalb statten wir euch nur mit erstklassigen Boards und Neoprenanzügen aus. Außerdem befindet sich ein Light Board Test Center im Camp, in dem ihr, wenn ihr etwas Erfahrung vorweisen könnt, die neusten Bretter der Light Board Corp. testen könnt.

Im Anfängerkurs legen wir den Fokus auf einen sicheren Umgang mit dem Brett und dem Ozean. Paddeln, Wellen erwischen und die ersten Take Off Versuche gehören auch dazu.

Im Intermediate Kurs dreht sich alles um den sicheren Start in ungebrochenen, grünen Wellen. Ist der einmal gelernt, geht es weiter mit dem parallelen Abreiten der Welle.

Der Fortgeschrittenenkurs ist für diejenigen gedacht, die bereits sicher Parallelfahrten meistern und die ersten Manöver beherrschen. In diesem Kurs helfen wir euch auf das nächste Level zu kommen, steilere Wellen anzupaddeln und radikalere Turns zu fahren.

Im Slide Surfcamp findet jeder den passenden Kurs.


SURF-EQUIPMENT


Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit qualitativ hochwertigem Equipment. Von den Neoprenanzügen bis zu den Boards ist alles in hervorragendem Zustand und die Vielfalt an Boards lässt jeden das richtige Brett für sein Können finden.

Für fortgeschrittene Surfer haben wir eine große Palette an PU-Boards von Light im Angebot, die gegen eine kleine Leihgebühr getestet werden können.


SONSTIGE AKTIVITAETEN


Wer sich beim Surfen noch nicht ausreichend ausgetobt hat, kann auf unser vielseitiges Sportangebot zurückgreifen. Die ruhigen Lagunen laden beispielsweise zu einem Ausflug mit dem SUP ein, das ihr euch im Camp leihen könnt.

Dank unseres Partners vor Ort könnt ihr auch Kitesurfen, Windsurfen, Segeln, Katamaran und Kayak fahren.

Bei uns wird niemandem langweilig!

MEHR DETAILS, ANREISE & FAQ


SURFBEDINGUNGEN
Welche Breaks gibt es direkt am Spot und in der Nähe?

Direkt vor der Haustür liegt der größtenteils unbekannte Spot von Vagueira. In wenigen Autominuten erreicht man auch den Praia da Barra, der mit langen Hafenmolen Schutz vor Winden bietet. Auch die bekannten Spots von Peniche sind mit dem Auto erreichbar – an Wellen wird es also niemals mangeln.

Wie sind die allgemeinen Bedingungen zu den Jahreszeiten?

Durch die offene Lage des Hausstrandes kann hier alljährlich gesurft werden, denn der Strand fängt nahezu alle Swells ab, die über den Atlantik kommen. Sollte es mal zu groß werden, bieten die umliegenden Spots genügend Schutz durch ihre Häfen.

Wie sieht es mit Crowd Factor und Einheimischen aus?

Das Camp liegt in einem ruhigen Ort, der noch nicht vom Massentourismus eingenommen wurde. Dadurch ist ein Crowd Factor geradezu nicht vorhanden. Das erklärt auch die entspannte Stimmung der Locals, die kein Problem mit neuen Gesichtern im Lineup haben.


ANREISE


Welche Anreisemöglichkeiten gibt es?

Wir bieten einen bequemen Flughafentransfer zwischen dem Flughafen Porto und dem Slide Surfcamp an.

Ihr könnt aber auch mit dem Bus oder dem Zug zu uns kommen.

Was muss ich bei der Anreise beachten?

Anreisetag ist immer Samstags.

Unverb. Anfrage

Hier kannst Du eine Anfrage direkt an das Surfcamp senden. Bitte informiere uns über die Anzahl der Teilnehmer und den gewünschten Termin. Anschliesend wirst Du ein unverbindliches Angebot direkt von dem Surfcamp per Email erhalten.

Bitte teile uns zur Sicherheit auch noch Deine Telefonnummer mit und schaue in Deinem Emailaccount auch in den Spam-Ordner.

Anfrage für:
Slide Surfcamp (Praia da Vagueira, Portugal)

Sorry, contact form temporary not available.

Please enquire via email Bookings@surfcamp-online.com or one of the following contact forms:

General enquiry

Surfcamp-Finder (Multiple Choice Form)

Enquire all Surf Camps in a Region

Thanks a lot. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Bisher gibt es noch keine Bewertung für dieses Surfcamp.
Um eine Bewertung abzugeben müssen Sie eingeloggt sein.

V.I.P. Surfpaket (Mehrbettzimmer) - ab 438 € pro Woche / Person
Das Paket beinhaltet:

- 7 Nächte Unterkunft in einem schönen, gepflegtem Mehrbettzimmer.

- 7x Frühstücksbuffet, 6x Zwischenmahlzeit, 5x Abendessen

- 5x Surfkurs inkl. 2 Theorieeinheiten und mindestens 1x Videoanalyse (Anfänger-, Intermediate- oder Advancedkurs).

- Materialnutzung (Surfbrett und Neoprenanzug) die ganze Woche.

- Aufenthaltsraum mit kostenloser W-LAN, TV und DVD Nutzung.

- Kaffee, Tee und Obst stehen euch den ganzen Tag zur Verfügung.

- Gemeinschaftsküche zur freien Nutzung.

- Wonkyboard Test Center, Kicker, Dart und Tischtennis und andere Sportmöglichkeiten


V.I.P. Surfpaket (Doppelzimmer) - ab 498 € pro Woche / Person

Das Paket beinhaltet:

- 7 Nächte Unterkunft in einem schönen, gepflegtem Mehrbettzimmer.

- 7x Frühstücksbuffet, 6x Zwischenmahlzeit, 5x Abendessen

- 5x Surfkurs inkl. 2 Theorieeinheiten und mindestens 1x Videoanalyse (Anfänger-, Intermediate- oder Advancedkurs).

- Materialnutzung (Surfbrett und Neoprenanzug) die ganze Woche.

- Aufenthaltsraum mit kostenloser W-LAN, TV und DVD Nutzung.

- Kaffee, Tee und Obst stehen euch den ganzen Tag zur Verfügung.

- Gemeinschaftsküche zur freien Nutzung.

- Wonkyboard Test Center, Kicker, Dart und Tischtennis und andere Sportmöglichkeiten


Nur Unterkunft (Mehrbettzimmer) - ab 200 € pro Woche / Person
Das Paket beinhaltet:

- 7 Tage Unterkunft in schönen, gepflegten Mehrbettzimmer

- 7x Frühstücksbuffet


Nur Unterkunft (Doppelzimmer) - ab 250 € pro Woche / Person
Das Paket beinhaltet:

- 7 Tage Unterkunft in schönen, gepflegten Mehrbettzimmer

- 7x Frühstücksbuffet


Gruppen Special


15% für Gruppen ab vier Personen

LET GOOD TIMES HAPPEN

Es gibt kaum etwas Besseres, als einen Tag mit perfekten Wellen. Es sei denn, man kann die Session mit seinen besten Freunden verbringen. Mit dem Gruppen-Special kriegt ihr ab sofort 15% Preisnachlass auf eure Buchung. Das Angebot gilt für Gruppen ab vier Personen. Außerdem ist die Materialnutzung, und für erfahrene Surfer die Nutzung des Light Board Test Centers, inklusive.

Check ein mit deinen Freunden!


Andere Preise


Materialverleih (Bezahlung erfolgt vor Ort) 

- Board: 15.- €/Tag,  75.- €/Woche

- Neo: 10.- €/Tag,  50.- €/Woche

- Board und Neo: 25.- €/Tag,  100.- €/Woche

- SUP: 40.-€/Tag,  160.-€/Woche

Flughafentransfer:  50.- Euro / Person und Strecke

 

 
 

uluwatu, pecatu nusa lembongan imi ouaddar corralejo- la oliva praia da pipa vejer de la frontera itacaré pecatu messanges guayas lanzarote gerringong gorliz (bilbao) caños de meca / aljezur san vicente de la barquera atouguia da baleia, peniche anza sidi kaouki teluk meranti kuta las palmas de gran canaria dakar charaf valdoviño, a coruña lagos lahinch hinako ferrol majanicho playa del ingles jacó cabarete vila nova de milfontes badung - bali los pargos banjar pondok, serangan fuerteventura, costa calma cap ferret zarautz (gipuzkoa) carcans plage vieux boucau rote island santa catalina santa teresa tiona nsw lisboa buzios matosinhos weligama pichilemu mimizan plage conil de la frontera klitmøller, thisted moliets ingrina pererenan - canggu zahara de los atunes esposende chinandega a-dos-cunhados cadiz buruzu magu male santoña (cantabria) pavones playa santa teresa malpaís, puntarenas costa caparica santa cruz lisboa portugal western region close to casablanca gran canaria fuerteventura auckland sabdheli magu peniche malveira da serra mentawai island los llaos taghazout noosa praia das maças lisbon alas arum – pal kutuh byron bay camps bay praia das macas oyambre tamaraght sagres tabanan maceda porto ngqeleni ibarrangelu, bizkaia mossel bay mafra el palmar - vejer, cádiz le pin sec cobas ferrol azur cobano ferrel-peniche redfern luz-lagos xx peñascal , san bartolo teneriffa sopelana burrill lake n.s.w corregimiento de rio grande, soná san ramon de tres rios taghazout village sabdehli magu linda-a-velha kabupaten kepulauan mentawai inhambane el puerto de la libertad bundoran garabito thulusdhoo cascais playa santa teresa, nicoya ferrel sumatera barat miramar odeceixe jeffreys bay puerto escondido lourinhã seminyak rogil souss-massa caparica tamarindo beach sidi ifni barrika zarautz padang raposeira viana do castelo praia da vagueira maninoa pulau masokut island malolo island costa da caparica katurai cádiz can pastilla morro jable (pájara) st. girons mal pais esmoriz vale da telha, aljezur tamarindo dana point troncones essaouira puerto sandino coolangatta gianyar pantin porto do son canggu, batu balong caxias polzeath ericeira, mafra espinho, aveiro fào-apulia / esposende durban tapia de casariego bocas del toro popoyo mélides guanacaste el palmar - vejer costa dominical isla carenero sampletown san juan del sur playa hermosa melides agadir, morocco tulear playa grande olonne-sur-mer suances arrifana playa colorado colares tamraght bloemendaal aan zee playa santa teresa cambutal baleal salina cruz somo faro playa st.teresa sayulita lourinha seignosse, le penon ajo cantabria puerto viejo de limon ericeira porto da cruz, madeira playa avellanas, tamarindo razo corralejo el cuco between tamri and taghazout canggu aourir crescent head, nsw mentawais

Go to top