Golden Waves Surf Lodge (Douro Litoral, Portugal)

Golden Waves Surf Lodge (Douro Litoral, Portugal) starstarstar

Rua Cidade de Elizabeth 253, Furadouro – Ovar, North Portugal, 3880-296, Portugal
Tel: +34828680066,
Tap to call +34828680066
 
Booking on request
Prices from 399.00€  per week
Average Rating: 9.6
Total Votes:5
Contact Surf Camp Slideshow
qrcode

 

Summary

Pure surf in empty line ups at virgin beaches in the North of Portugal.

Stay with us for one week in our high comfort lodge and enjoy authentic hospitality. You get everything you need to start a healthy lifestyle in tune with the Ocean. Let us guide you. Simply eat, sleep and surf.

When doing both yoga and surfing, you will discover a new natural yourself and your performance. Start your day catching waves and end it with a sunset yoga session.Best international teachers will help you on your journey in the water and on the mat.

Read more

ABOUT THE SURF CAMP


LOCATION AND SURF CONDITIONS

The sessions take place on our beginner-friendly homespot Furadouro, wild beaches of Maceda, mellow waves of Cortegaça, funny beach breaks of Esmoriz or on the famous right handers of Espinho, so just grab your board, we do the search for you. Surf in a safe and beautifully natural environment.
Golden Waves offers an holistic surf experience. Nestled between endless beaches, the Nature Park of Maceda Pine Forest and the preserved Lagoon Ria de Aveiro, we are embraced by Nature and Ocean.



CAMP OPERATOR

Team: 

Sergio is the founder of the Golden Waves Surf Lodge and your host during your holidays. He turned his vision into reality with this project, combining surf and yoga lifestyle with sustainable tourism and creativity. Since he grew up in Porto and by the coast, Sergio knows and loves the ocean, culture and environment inside out. As a very talented surfer and world traveler, he is constantly on the search for challenging waves and endless barrels.

Alex will be your reliable buddy in the water while you are catching your first waves. As a passionate surfer since 25 years and professional surf instructor, certified by the Portuguese Federation of Surf, he is very experienced in the Atlantic waves and many more surf breaks around the world. Known for his powerful style in big wave surfing in Nazaré, his goal is to share this precious ocean knowledge with you and to help you on your journey of surfing.

ACCOMMODATION AND CATERING


ACCOMMODATION TYPES

The Ressort stands out with a creative and unique design inside and outside. We created an interior identity all by ourselves, that is absolutely perfect for the house and the people sharing good times together. Raw wooden elements provide elegance and cosiness. Playful decors replace you to a dreamy wonderful space.
Choose between the vitality of the Lodge or the Zen Villa for a more peaceful experience. Both are a very personal state of art.



CATERING

- Self catering
- breakfast included: A healthy and rich breakfast buffet made with love is served outside on the sunny terrace or inside the
  cosy living space.Suitable for Vegetarians, Vegans, Gluten-free diet
- Two kitchen available
- Close to local restaurants

"Not only the freshest local ingredients and seafood from Atlantic waters make the world’s best dishes. It’s all about the liquid gold, cold pressed olive oil. The tradition and production is deeply rooted in the Portuguese cuisine. Eating out is always a culinary highlight, even the smallest tascos and taverns surprise with high quality food.

As an appetizer you are served olives, delicious cheeses with cornbread or a vegetable cream soup of the day. Try some rissois filled with meat or crab. At lunchtime affordable daily menus are offered, including drinks, bread, soup, main course and coffee. Desserts are delicately fine and recommended with some port wine. You find an impressive selection of wines that fit to every dish, especially from the nearby Douro, one of the most important wine regions.
Everywhere you stroll along the streets, you see cafés and pastry shops filled with phenomenally delicious homemade sweets. It’s part of a lifestyle to have some good coffee and gather with friends. We will share our best kept secrets with you or you go on a gourmet mission and discover by yourself."

SURF COURSE AND ACTIVITIES


SURF COURSE DETAILS

Our instructors are experienced locals and very talented surfers with certificates from the Portuguese Surf Federation. They know the best spots and love to share their stoke with you. A lot of waves we enjoy are secret spots and not easy to find on your own. Trust our guides, lean back in our comfortable Volkswagen surf vans and let them do the wave search for you.

Beginner Course
The beginner course is a step-by-step introduction to the art of surfing.
We will show you how to understand the Ocean. You will experience the first contact with the water and its energy. The surf instructors will be your reliable buddies and help you to gain confidence. Of course, you will ride your first waves.

Intermediate Course
The intermediate course helps you to improve your surf skills. You will built up surf fitness, increase your amount of catching waves and focus on your Ocean awareness. Learn new techniques and improve old habits. Develop your own style and flow.

Advanced Course
For experienced surfers who know how to surf and would like to get the most out of their surf trip. We will take you to the perfect spot at that day and that moment and share with you our local knowledge. Learn from the best how to get barreled, do aerials or ride big waves. We are your professional company in the line up.



SURF MATERIALS

We provide a high quality range of surfboards, brand new beginner soft boards, Rip Curl performance wetsuits of all sizes, Rip Curl beach towels and beach bags. All surf material is included if you learn with our surf school or you can rent out our material for your own surf mission.



OTHER ACTIVITIES

There is a lot to explore and discover besides of surf and yoga! Bike trips through stunning nature and Portuguese villages. Porto, Aveiro, Espinho, Ovar are cultural gems and just a stone throw away. Trail in the Serra da Freita National Park, treat yourself with massages, beach bar sunsets, BBQs in the garden, Stand Up Paddle Tours in the Lagoon, spotting flamingos, going out for  dinners at our favorite local restaurants or celebrate parties in the lodge. Have a look at the event calendar and our location.

MORE INFO, HOW TO GET THERE & FAQ


 SURF CONDITIONS
Portugal is blessed with all year round surfing, pleasant water temperatures and 300 days of sunshine a year. Surf for every level, from glassy peelers to powerful tubes. The Lodge is perfect for surfers because it is just a short walk to the spot Praia da Furadouro and a great base for exploring excellent spots around. Within a stretch of 15 km coastline, you will find more than 25 waves to be ripped. Depending on the swell and wind directions, there is always an option.
Even the National Competitions take place at our blue flag beaches.

JOURNEY

Ways to get to the camp
From Airport Porto (OPO)
By transfer
Maximum 7 people, 60€ one way
Please contact us!

By car
Highway VR1/A1 direction Porto/Lisboa
A29 direction Espinho/Ovar
Exit N327 Ovar Norte, turn right to Praia Furadouro/Campismo
50m before roundabout turn left to Rua Cidade de Elizabeth
Free parking in front of the lodge

By train
Metro E direction Estado do Dragão, get off at Campanhã
Change terminal from metro to train
Take urban train from Campanhã direction Aveiro/Ovar, Price one way 5€
Get off at Ovar
Free pick-up

From City Center Porto
Access train station São Bento
Take urban train direction Aveiro/Ovar, Price one way 5€
Get off at Ovar
Free pick-up

From Airport Lisbon (LIS)
By train
Take taxi 5 min to main train station Lisbon-Gare de Oriente
Take fast train to Ovar in 2,5 hours (hourly connection)
Price one way 23€
Free pick-up in Ovar

PACKAGES & PRICES


Never Ending Stoke - from 399 € for 7 Nights / Person

This package includes:
Accommodation: 7 nights
Healthy food: 7 breakfast buffets
Surf: 6 days surf lessons
Getting around: transfers to the best surf spots
Free ovar train station pick-up
Free Internet
Free drinking water
Free bikes

Extra Surf or rather Yoga sessions can be added easily during your stay for an extra charge of 40€ or rather 10€ per session.



Luxury Ocean Escape - from 139 € for 2 Nights / Person

This package includes:
Accommodation: 2 nights
Healthy food: 2 breakfast buffets
Surf: 2 days surf lessons
Getting around: transfers to the best surf spots
Free ovar train station pick-up
Free Internet
Free drinking water
Free bikes



Find Fluidity In Life And Surf  - from 459 € for 7 Nights / Person

This package includes:
Accommodation: 7 nights
Healthy food: 7 breakfast buffets
Surf: 6 days surf lessons
Relaxation: 6 yoga sessions
Getting around: transfers to the best surf spots
Free ovar train station pick-up
Free Internet
Free drinking water
Free bikes

Extra Surf or rather Yoga sessions can be added easily for an extra charge of 40€ or rather 10€ per session.



Live The Moment - from 159 € for 2 Nights / Person

This package includes:
Accommodation: 2 nights
Healthy food: 2 breakfast buffets
Surf: 2 days surf lessons
Relaxation: 2 yoga sessions
Getting around: transfers to the best surf spots
Free ovar train station pick-up
Free Internet
Free drinking water
Free bikes

Map

Reviews

Golden Waves Surf Lodge (Douro Litoral, Portugal) Average Rating: 9.6 - Total Votes: 5

Hospitality
10/10
Location
10/10
Surfing
9/10
Accommodation
10/10
Value for money
10/10
Services6
10/10
This reviewer told us :

Delicious breakfast, very clean and nice accommodation. I have never stayed in such a luxury Lodge before for that cheap price. The kitchen is a dream for everyone who likes to cook while seeing nature through huge panoramic windows. The large and well-kept garden is super quiet and the hammocks, bean bags and sun beds invite to chill out. You can buy fresh fish, organic vegetables etc. in the supermarkets directly by the ocean, 3 minutes by bike away. Good bikes are always available. The people, the place, the beaches, everything was brilliant. I got really grounded and refreshed here

Surfing:

.

Other (e.g. Surroundings, Nightlife, etc.):

A holiday / surf camp in an idyllic setting with lovely people.

 

Hospitality
10/10
Location
10/10
Surfing
10/10
Accommodation
10/10
Value for money
10/10
Services6
10/10
This reviewer told us :

New, untouched interior, like a model home! The surf lodge is gorgeous and stylish.

Surfing:

Surf was outstanding, we felt a wave of great energy in every class. We also attended one yoga class that was a great experience! We are beginners in surf, but from the start it was an incredible experience!!

Other (e.g. Surroundings, Nightlife, etc.):

Sergio and Jessy gave us so many great tips about the area it is just a shame we didn't have longer to explore. The empty beach was in a pine forest, it was so clean and fragrant and we could spend time there without any care in the world. Can't recommend Golden Waves highly enough!

 

You need to be logged in to post a review.

Please enter the message you'd like to send to Golden Waves Surf Lodge (Douro Litoral, Portugal)

 I consent to having this website store my submitted information so they can respond to my inquiry. Privacy Policy

Cancel
Go to top

Golden Waves Surf Lodge (Douro Litoral, Portugal)

Golden Waves Surf Lodge (Douro Litoral, Portugal) starstarstar

Rua Cidade de Elizabeth 253, Furadouro – Ovar, North Portugal, 3880-296, Portugal
Telefon: +34828680066,
Tippen Sie anrufen +34828680066
 
Buchung auf Anfrage
Preise ab 399.00€  Preis pro Woche
Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 9.6
Stimmen gesamt:5
Unverb. Anfrage Diashow
qrcode

 

Zusammenfassung

Surfen in leeren Line Ups an unberührten Stränden im Norden Portugals.

Bleibe eine Woche bei uns in unserer komfortablen Surf und Yoga Lodge und genieße echte portugiesische Gastfreundschaft. Alles was du brauchst um einen gesunden Lebensstil im Einklang mit dem Meer zu starten. Lass dich von uns mitnehmen. Wir zeigen dir unsere Secret Spots!

Nutze die Chance und besuche unsere hochwertigen Yoga Sessions, die perfekte Kombination mit Surf. Beides hilft dir zu besserer Performance und Erholung. Starte deinen Tag mit Wellen und beenden ihn mit einer Yogastunde bei Sonnenuntergang. Die besten internationalen Lehrer werden dich auf deiner Reise im Wasser und auf der Matte begleiten.

Mehr Information

ÜBER DAS SURFCAMP



LAGE UND SURFKONDITIONEN

Der Unterricht findet an unserem anfängerfreundlichen Homespot Furadouro, an wilden Stränden von Maceda, sanften Wellen von Cortegaça, lustigen Strandwellen von Esmoriz oder an den berühmten right handers von Espinho statt, also schnapp dir einfach ein Brett, wir erledigen die Suche. Surfe in einer sicheren und wunderschönen natürlichen Umgebung.

Golden Waves bietet ein ganzheitliches Surf-Erlebnis. Eingebettet zwischen endlosen Stränden, dem Naturpark Maceda Pine Forest und der geschützten Lagune Ria de Aveiro, werden wir von Natur und Meer umarmt.


CAMPVERANSTALTER

Team: 

Sergio ist der Gründer der Golden Waves Surf Lodge und euer Gastgeber während eures Aufenthalts. Mit diesem Projekt verwirklichte er seine Vision, den Surfer- und Yoga-Lebensstil mit nachhaltigem Tourismus und Kreativität zu verbinden. Seit er in Porto und an der Küste aufgewachsen ist, kennt und liebt Sergio das Meer, die Kultur und die Umwelt von Grund auf. Als sehr talentierter Surfer und Weltreisender ist er ständig auf der Suche nach anspruchsvollen Wellen und endlosen Läufen.

Alex wird euer zuverlässiger Partner im Wasser sein, während ihr erste Wellen erobert. Als leidenschaftlicher Surfer, seit 25 Jahren, und professioneller Surflehrer, zertifiziert von der portugiesischen Federation of Surf, hat er viel Erfahrung in den Atlantikwellen und vielen weiteren Surfbreaks auf der ganzen Welt. Bekannt für seinen kraftvollen Stil im Big Wave-Surfen in Nazaré, ist es sein Ziel, dieses wertvolle Meereswissen mit euch zu teilen und euch auf eurer Surfreise zu helfen.

UNTERKUNFT UND VERPFLEGUNG



Unterkunft

Das Ressort zeichnet sich durch ein kreatives und einzigartiges Design sowohl innen als auch außen aus. Wir haben unsere eigene Identität geschaffen, die absolut perfekt für das Haus und die Menschen ist, die gemeinsam eine gute Zeiten verbringen. Rohe Holzelemente sorgen für Eleganz und Gemütlichkeit. Verspielte Dekorationen ermöglichen einen traumhaft schönen Raum.

Wähle zwischen der Vielseitigkeit der Lodge oder der Zen-Villa für ein friedlicheres Erlebnis. Beide sind in einem sehr persönlichen künstlerischem Zustand.


Verpflegung

- Selbstversorgung
- inklusive Frühstück: Ein gesundes und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit Liebe zubereitet, wird draußen auf der
  Sonnenterrasse oder im gemütlichen Wohnraum serviert, geeignet für Vegetarier, Veganer, glutenfreie Ernährung
- Zwei Küchen zur Verfügung
- Nah zu lokalen Restaurants

"Nicht nur die frischesten lokalen Zutaten und Meeresfrüchte aus den atlantischen Gewässern machen die besten Gerichte der Welt. Es geht um das flüssige Gold, kaltgepresstes Olivenöl. Die Tradition und Produktion ist tief in der portugiesischen Küche verwurzelt. Das Ausgehen ist immer ein kulinarischer Höhepunkt, selbst die kleinsten Tascos und Lokalen überraschen mit hochwertigen Speisen.

Als Vorspeise werden Oliven, köstlicher Käse mit Maisbrot oder eine Gemüsecremesuppe des Tages serviert. Probiere etwas Rissois mit Fleisch oder Krabbenfüllung. Zur Mittagszeit werden preiswerte Tagesmenüs angeboten, darunter Getränke, Brot, Suppe, Hauptgericht und Kaffee. Die Desserts sind zart und fein und werden zu etwas Portwein empfohlen. Man findet eine beeindruckende Auswahl an Weinen, die zu jedem Gericht passen, vor allem aus dem nahegelegenen Douro, einer der wichtigsten Weinregionen. Überall, wo man durch die Straßen schlendert, sieht man Cafés und Konditoreien, die phänomenal köstliche hausgemachte Süßigkeiten anbieten. Es gehört zu dem Lebensstil, einen guten Kaffee zu trinken und sich mit Freunden zu treffen. Wir werden unsere bestgehüteten Geheimnisse mit dir teilen oder du gehst auf eine Gourmet-Mission und entdeckst sie selbst."

SURFKURS UND AKTIVITÄTEN



SURFKURS DETAILS

Unsere Trainer sind erfahrene Einheimische und sehr talentierte Surfer mit Zertifikaten des portugiesischen Surfverbandes. Sie kennen die besten Plätze und lieben es, ihre Begeisterung mit dir zu teilen. Viele Wellen, die wir genießen, sind geheime Orte und nicht leicht alleine zu finden. Vertraue unseren Guides, lehne dich in unseren komfortablen Volkswagen Surf-Vans zurück und lasse sie die Wellensuche für dich durchführen.

Anfängerkurs
Der Anfängerkurs ist eine schrittweise Einführung in die Kunst des Surfens. Wir zeigen, wie du den Ozean verstehen kannst. Du wirst den ersten Kontakt mit dem Wasser und seiner Energie erleben. Die Surflehrer sind deine zuverlässigen Freunde und helfen dir, Selbstvertrauen zu gewinnen. Natürlich wirst du deine ersten Wellen reiten.

Fortgeschrittenenkurs
Der Zwischenkurs hilft dir, deine Surfkenntnisse zu verbessern. Du wirst die Surf-Fitness erhöhen, deine Anzahl der gefangenen Wellen steigern und dich auf dein Meeresbewusstsein konzentrieren. Erlerne neue Techniken und verbessere die alten Gewohnheiten. Entwickle deinen eigenen Stil und Flow.

Aufbaukurs für Fortgeschrittene
Für erfahrene Surfer, die wissen, wie man surft und das Beste aus ihrem Surftrip herausholen möchten. Wir bringen dich an diesem Tag und in diesem Moment an den perfekten Ort und teilen mit dir unsere Ortskenntnisse. Lerne von den Besten, wie du dich treiben lässt, Luftaufnahmen machst oder große Wellen reitest. Wir sind das professionelle Team in der Surfumsetzung.


SURFMATERIAL

Wir bieten eine hochwertige Auswahl an Surfboards, brandneue Softboards für Anfänger, Rip Curl Performance Neoprenanzüge aller Größen, Rip Curl Strandtücher und Strandtaschen. Alle Surfmaterialien sind im Preis inbegriffen, wenn du in unserer Surfschule lernst oder du kannst unser Material für deine eigene Surfmission ausleihen .



ANDERE AKTIVITÄTEN

Neben Surfen und Yoga gibt es viel zu entdecken und zu erleben! Radtouren durch die atemberaubende Natur und portugiesischen Dörfer. Porto, Aveiro, Espinho, Ovar sind kulturelle Perlen und nur einen Steinwurf entfernt. Wandern im Nationalpark Serra da Freita, gönne dir eine Massage, Sonnenuntergänge an der Strandbar, Grillen im Garten, Paddeltouren in der Lagune, beobachte Flamingos, gehe zum Abendessen in unsere bevorzugten lokalen Restaurants oder feier Partys in der Lodge. Werfe einen Blick auf den Veranstaltungskalender und unsere Location.

MEHR DETAILS, ANREISE & FAQ


 SURFKONDITIONEN
Portugal bietet das ganze Jahr über gute Surfkonditionen, angenehme Wassertemperaturen und 300 Tage Sonnenschein im Jahr. Jedes Surfniveau ist vertreten, vom Anfänger bis zum Profi. Die Lodge ist perfekt für Surfer, denn es ist nur ein kurzer Fußweg zum Spot Praia da Furadouro und eine gute Basis, um ausgezeichnete Spots zu erkunden. Auf einem Küstenabschnitt von 15 km Länge findet man mehr als 25 Wellen, auf denen gesurft werden kann. Je nach Wellengang und Windrichtung gibt es immer eine Option. Sogar die nationalen Wettbewerbe finden an unseren Stränden mit blauer Flagge statt.
ANREISE

Vom Flughafen Porto (OPO)
Per Transfer
Maximum 7 Leute, 60€ einfache Fahrt
Bitte kontaktiere uns!

Per Auto
Highway VR1/A1 Richtung Porto/Lisboa
A29 Richtung Espinho/Ovar
Ausfahrt N327 Ovar Norte, rechts abbiegen zu Praia Furadouro/Campismo
50m vor dem Kreisel links abbiegen zu Rua Cidade de Elizabeth
Kostenloses parken vor der Lodge

Per Zug
U-Bahn E Richtung Estado do Dragão, aussteigen bei Campanhã
Terminalwechsel von U-Bahn auf Zug
Fahre mit der S-Bahn von Campanhã Richtung Aveiro/Ovar, Preis einfache Fahrt: 5€
Aussteigen bei Ovar
Kostenlose Abholung

Vom Stadtzentrum Porto
Bahnhof São Bento
Fahre mit der S-Bahn Richtung Aveiro/Ovar, Preis einfache Fahrt: 5€
Aussteigen bei Ovar
Kostenlose Abholung

Vom Flughafen Lissabon (LIS)
Per Zug
Fahre Taxi, 5 min zum Hauptbahnhof Lisbon-Gare de Oriente
Fahre mit dem Schnellzug nach Ovar in 2,5 Stunden (stündliche Verbindung)
Preis einfache Fahrt 23€
Kostenlose Abholung in Ovar

PREISE & LEISTUNGEN


Never Ending Stoke - ab 399 € für 7 Nächte / Person

Dieses Paket beinhaltet:
Unterkunft: 7 Nächte
Gesundes Essen: 7 x Frühstücksbuffet
Surf: 6 Tage Surfunterricht
Getting around: Transfers zu den besten Surf Spots
Kostenlose Abholung vom Ovar Bahnhof 
Kostenloses Internet
Kostenloses Drinkwasser
Kostenloser Fahrradverleih

Extra Surf oder Yoga Einheit kann während des Aufenthalts gegen einen Aufpreis von 40€ bzw. 10€ pro Einheit hinzugefügt werden.



Luxury Ocean Escape - ab 139 € für 2 Nächte/ Person

Dieses Paket beinhaltet:
Unterkunft: 2 Nächte
Gesundes Essen: 2 x Frühstücksbuffet
Surf: 2 Tage Surfunterricht
Getting around: Transfers zu den besten Surf Spots
Kostenlose Abholung vom Ovar Bahnhof 
Kostenloses Internet
Kostenloses Trinkwasser
Kostenloser Fahrradverleih



Find Fluidity In Life And Surf  - ab 459 € für 7 Nächte / Person

Dieses Paket beinhaltet:
Unterkunft: 7 Nächte
Gesundes Essen: 7 x Frühstücksbuffet
Surf: 6 Tage Surfunterricht
Entspannung: 6 Yoga Einheiten
Getting around: Transfers zu den besten Surf Spots
Kostenlose Abholung vom Ovar Bahnhof 
Kostenloses Internet
Kostenloses Trinkwasser
Kostenloser Fahrradverleih

Extra Surf oder Yoga Einheit kann während des Aufenthalts gegen einen Aufpreis von 40€ bzw. 10€ pro Einheit hinzugefügt werden.



Live The Moment - ab 159 € für 2 Nächte / Person

Dieses Paket beinhaltet:
Unterkunft: 2 Nächte
Gesundes Essen: 2 x Frühstücksbuffet
Surf: 2 Tage Surfunterricht
Entspannung: 2 Yoga Einheiten
Getting around: Transfers zu den besten Surf Spots
Kostenlose Abholung vom Ovar Bahnhof 
Kostenloses Internet
Kostenloses Trinkwasser
Kostenloser Fahrradverleih

Link zur Landkarte

Bewertungen

Golden Waves Surf Lodge (Douro Litoral, Portugal) Durchschnitt der Stimmen: 9.6 - Stimmen gesamt: 5

Freundlichkeit
10/10
Lage/Umgebung
10/10
Surfkurs
9/10
Unterkunft
10/10
Preiswürdig
10/10
Service
10/10
Dieser Gast teilte uns mit:

Delicious breakfast, very clean and nice accommodation. I have never stayed in such a luxury Lodge before for that cheap price. The kitchen is a dream for everyone who likes to cook while seeing nature through huge panoramic windows. The large and well-kept garden is super quiet and the hammocks, bean bags and sun beds invite to chill out. You can buy fresh fish, organic vegetables etc. in the supermarkets directly by the ocean, 3 minutes by bike away. Good bikes are always available. The people, the place, the beaches, everything was brilliant. I got really grounded and refreshed here

Surfkurs/Surfen:

.

Sonstiges (z.B. Umgebung, Nightlife, etc.):

A holiday / surf camp in an idyllic setting with lovely people.

 

Freundlichkeit
10/10
Lage/Umgebung
10/10
Surfkurs
10/10
Unterkunft
10/10
Preiswürdig
10/10
Service
10/10
Dieser Gast teilte uns mit:

New, untouched interior, like a model home! The surf lodge is gorgeous and stylish.

Surfkurs/Surfen:

Surf was outstanding, we felt a wave of great energy in every class. We also attended one yoga class that was a great experience! We are beginners in surf, but from the start it was an incredible experience!!

Sonstiges (z.B. Umgebung, Nightlife, etc.):

Sergio and Jessy gave us so many great tips about the area it is just a shame we didn't have longer to explore. The empty beach was in a pine forest, it was so clean and fragrant and we could spend time there without any care in the world. Can't recommend Golden Waves highly enough!

 

Um eine Bewertung abzugeben müssen Sie eingeloggt sein.

Hier kannst Du eine Anfrage direkt an das Surfcamp senden. Bitte informiere uns über die Anzahl der Teilnehmer und den gewünschten Termin. Anschliesend wirst Du ein unverbindliches Angebot direkt von dem Surfcamp per Email erhalten.

Bitte teile uns zur Sicherheit auch noch Deine Telefonnummer mit und schaue in Deinem Emailaccount auch in den Spam-Ordner.

Anfrage für:
Golden Waves Surf Lodge (Douro Litoral, Portugal)

 Ich erklare mich mit der Verarbeitung meiner angegebenen Daten zum Zweck der Bearbeitung meiner Anfrage einverstanden. Datenschutzerklaerung

Abbrechen
Zum Seitenanfang